petrol increase on monday

evo3 said:
yeah yeah......

helloo..... the gas price in UK and US is expensive but do u think that they earn only Rm1000 a month? go wash dirty plates at US or UK for a month, roughly can get US$1500 to US$2000....

Ppl there earn much more than us, thus they able to pay more for the gas while we earn less but need to pay more for gas? Oil price increase, food price also increase, everything also increased but our salary not increased and YES..government servants salary increased now and then and they need to work for 5 days a week only...kekeke

cabut!!!!!
yalar 5 days a week, but my dad still stuck with 6 days a week cuz of the situation in his school. my dad's a teacher and his school got evening session thus all the activity have to be pushed to saturday.

naik salary? my dad got pass some kind of exam few months back, its suppose to let those who pass with flying colors get salary increase, and my dad is one of the two out of hundreds who get those score (i felt like an 8 year old showing off their dad again...), should have near rm400 increase, but so long liau haven't give the salary increase...

governmnet effeciency... my ass... honest and hardworking worker nowadays, especially in the g-sector, getting less and less liau...

jesus christ... talk about ignorant......

i shall not debate in-depth theology with you but will point out to you that although Islam proclaims the prophet Jesus to be a Messiah of Islam in said passage, they differ as they very clearly deny the concept Holy Trinity. In Islam, God is one and indivisible and will take no mortal son. Islam believes that Jesus was just a good man and a prophet but not the son of God as proclaimed by Christianity.

yes, indeed the whole world identifies Jesus with Christianity and Abraham with Judaism and Mohamed with Islam. but if that is all you can spatter out, your knowledge on the matter is indeed inch-shallow.

individual religions have their individual views on these great men as the holy books of the Torah, the Bible and the Koran all have the same characters but are all mentioned in similar yet different capacities. just accept that everybody is right and nobody is wrong. we are all brothers who breathe the same air, are we not?

you first stated that "jesus christ was not a muslim prophet as claimed by a forummer" and i merely pointed out your mistake for Islam does indeed mention Jesus as a prophet of Islam. if you cannot accept the writings and teachings of other religions, i am so sorry for you. but if you wish to climb out of your coconut-husk, i can point out theological websites for you to read and enlighten yourself.

and FYI, the word Nabi does translate into Prophet.

ok, enough of that. let's get back to the topic at hand. Petrol Price increased... knn cb!! add another rm5.00 to my full tank... :mad:

for all time

simon said:
don't make me laugh.......the whole world knows :jesus christ = christianity

i am also not muslim so i have not read what is in the quran..........i have done my homework well brother....... i am aware that nabi isa is mentioned in the quran but he was NEVER a messenger of islam...........he proclaimed christianity & thats where christianity originated , if not pls tell me where christianity originated from & why jesus christ is associated with christianity & not islam ???

say for example i stick the words "JESUS CHRIST IS LORD" at the back of my car windscreen . ppl will automatically understand that i am a christian rite ?? hw come they don't think i am a muslim ??
oh actually in these three branches of religions, god has been worshipped for all time since the beginning. so over time god has had to save people on numerous occasions thus spawning all the different teachings from the different messengers. and the world is big too and from the transportation grew very slowly. even today we are very slow. it takes days to get to some places. also there is a cultural and language barrier, so it was really necessary to have messengers come in different times and using different means to convey god's salvation. as long as people follow god's laws, then that is the essence of worshipping god. i can say with confidence that jews, christians and muslims do not wish to harm each other. but there are violence and this is caused by greedy people who have been poisoned by satan.

the association with a certain prophet is symbolic. we're ust encouraged to follow the examples set by them. because jesus was around before muhammad, then some people had to practice christianity; otherwise then how to worship god? then after a while muhammad was sent to deliver the message to yet another group of people who were not worshipping god. so then they changed to become better men.

anyway, god is great and the works can be seen as proof to the greatness.

yearghhh...lets get back to the topic...
use palm oil is better....

yeah man, last time i had a classmate whose dad worked for either PORIM or something. they let him test drive this old E-Class fitted with Palm-Oil Combustion Engine. not really much power but the exhaust smelled like curry laksa to me, hahahahahaha.

if palm oil can be found in america, i think today there will be a car using that oil...
hehehe...

rollakid said:
whoa whoa.. not bad at all ler.. for such a high powered car. i'm doing 300km with rm50 petrol, highway rm40 go 320km.

let see, basically my car consume half as much fuel as your car, but 16 time less power??? o_0"

Power of GT Auto tuning