petrol increase on monday

no big deal la....we very well know its gonna go up..so how? gomen ma...they control us, and not we control them..

mahem!!!!! really buying honda cub edi....:mad:

i though they say will inform us earlier....?? they want to give us surprise issit....
those money sure go into their pocket..... we'll never get any benefits form our own country... thats reality....

this will be another fake la....
if is goin up the goverment will infrom us in advance..the goverment dont simply increase the petrol witout the public knowing.

tonite after 12am, increase 10 cent for petrol..confirmed!!!

yea..so tonite better sleep earlier.....

petrol Up UP UP.......next time when u guys see me...i take bus oledi

haih time now is 11.18pm by the time sum one reading this thread is past 11.20pm liao... car almost empty tank but fxckin lazy to go out n pump... just let it b...

phuiyohhh blackie.....Pedang Kesatria ke ahahhahahahahahah....Pedang Kesatria Coyote

SataniC said:
phuiyohhh blackie.....Pedang Kesatria ke ahahhahahahahahah....Pedang Kesatria Coyote

he look more like david hasselhoff with his knight rider :lol:

they juz sign a paper to increase petrol n diesel... we work like dead chicks.... now everything naik... gaji?? muz raise this issue larr... AP AP AP saja... hai.... talk abt salary.. all diam-diam..

this shows the 'garment' does not know how to hedge their investments and simply rely 'uhm...lets take the subsidy monies'...

knowing we have a budget deficit on our RM-9 we should first review our development policy..why build police quarters, build this build that our current economic state yet to improvised...

guys, doesnt matter u fill up 2 night the reality in the end u'll b paying 10 sen per litre more...even more in the future...

'paiseh' only 'garment' talk 'kok' about transparency...

the fact is what about our premium oil sold? why not use the proceeds to subdsidize?

quoted:
"This was because the government was very concerned about the burden borne by fishermen who were buying subsidised diesel at a much higher price compared to the price enjoyed by land transport operators.

According to the statement, the government had been bearing the subsidy for petroleum products which was rising. The subsidy borne in 2004 amounted to RM4.8 billion and the figure was expected to increase to RM6.63 billion by the end of the year."

where does the subsidies goes???

pocket?

JKR?

or badan pengambil rasuah :D

shld raise this issue la... no one can help us le.. if continue RON n diesel increase till RM2 arh.. then tat time sei la..

ringgit unpegged oso still wanna increase price... haih..
they won't stop til the price is RM2/l

like this.. must downgrade rims to 13"

ahha... sell anything that is still worth today... by 2molo.. it might become a trash redi... :D

teruk la... since laz election, everything macam in a mess.. many issues raise... who shld be responsible?