Pg Diyer E-shop

i need your guide to do some ice budget on my charade aura lar boeytan.... can you help me or not??? :D

got any big project here? please let me know i wanna join also. get more experience from all sifu here mah. dun forget me ok?

kruger said:
i need your guide to do some ice budget on my charade aura lar boeytan.... can you help me or not??? :D

what is ur budget n what r u looking for?

HL Milk said:
got any big project here? please let me know i wanna join also. get more experience from all sifu here mah. dun forget me ok?

i cant find the link that sell SS component?

boeytan said:
what is ur budget n what r u looking for?
belden and mtx products very expensive one ka boeytan? need to know the price first la... then my finance minister will evaluate it hahaha :D

kruger said:
belden and mtx products very expensive one ka boeytan? need to know the price first la... then my finance minister will evaluate it hahaha :D

i talk to ur finance minster loh... hehehe...
hmmm...spare around 10k will b sufficient lah.

inside the ICE for sales side loh. thread name is component price < 400 if i not mistaken. i think he delete the thread liao. now he is selling the JL audio component set at RM650 one leh. i saw that his thread always no any responde one leh. any prob with him?

boeytan said:
i talk to ur finance minster loh... hehehe...
hmmm...spare around 10k will b sufficient lah.

woi!!!! 10k ka??? hahahaha.... more expensive than my charade aura la wei!!! :D

HL Milk said:
inside the ICE for sales side loh. thread name is component price < 400 if i not mistaken. i think he delete the thread liao. now he is selling the JL audio component set at RM650 one leh. i saw that his thread always no any responde one leh. any prob with him?

u interested in mbquart?

kruger said:
izzit under 400 budget? heard bout mbquart... good or not that brand? don't know much... coz me no icer ma...

go get mnkh set... its a good buy.

ya loh only for 388 nia leh. very good price for MB quart leh. i think market price is double or maybe triple loh. worth to try loh.

^^ED^^ said:
Bro ... my superlon ??

still keeping for u.. very hard to get time with u... hehehe... at night u also not available n i seldom go pg during weekend.