kruger said:boey... how's business??? ok ker...??? :D
wah i thought u hilang de.. hehe...
u mean what business first? hehe.
kruger said:boey... how's business??? ok ker...??? :D
kruger said:i need your guide to do some ice budget on my charade aura lar boeytan.... can you help me or not??? :D
HL Milk said:got any big project here? please let me know i wanna join also. get more experience from all sifu here mah. dun forget me ok?
belden and mtx products very expensive one ka boeytan? need to know the price first la... then my finance minister will evaluate it hahaha :Dboeytan said:what is ur budget n what r u looking for?
kruger said:belden and mtx products very expensive one ka boeytan? need to know the price first la... then my finance minister will evaluate it hahaha :D
boeytan said:i talk to ur finance minster loh... hehehe...
hmmm...spare around 10k will b sufficient lah.
HL Milk said:inside the ICE for sales side loh. thread name is component price < 400 if i not mistaken. i think he delete the thread liao. now he is selling the JL audio component set at RM650 one leh. i saw that his thread always no any responde one leh. any prob with him?
izzit under 400 budget? heard bout mbquart... good or not that brand? don't know much... coz me no icer ma...boeytan said:u interested in mbquart?
kruger said:izzit under 400 budget? heard bout mbquart... good or not that brand? don't know much... coz me no icer ma...
^^ED^^ said:Bro ... my superlon ??
jpkl said:wah boeytan good business