Picture: We + Car Show = Fun !

Originally posted by linkinfive@Apr 11 2005, 19:13
damn funny la you guys ehehe hey move congrats https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]887650[/snapback]​

:D :lol: :) :P

slk---->
http://img168.echo.cx/img168/3122/lol043lu0zq.jpg

"I'm the king of laughter,
my smile is exquisite,
all of the malaysian nation,
i think i'm quite a hip!

i very like to laugh at u,
and don't care if u knew,
my favorite car is kancil,
I'll smoke ya before u knew

Sophisticated baby,

thats ME!

thats ME!"

Originally posted by boonyloh@Apr 12 2005, 16:11
slk---->
Pic Removed.

"I'm the king of laughter,
my smile is exquisite,
all of the malaysian nation,
i think i'm quite a hip!

i very like to laugh at u,
and don't care if u knew,
my favorite car is kancil,
I'll smoke ya before u knew

Sophisticated baby,

thats ME!

thats ME!"
[snapback]890431[/snapback]​

Damn it.....create a song for me somemore....please.....lar..... :(

hahahaha....funny funny.....cannot tahan..stomach pain dy....this is like a site...those ppl laf at ppl's car too...hahahha

I decided to give the car owner some privacy.
http://img173.echo.cx/img173/7003/lol060go.jpg

Originally posted by turbonetics@Apr 13 2005, 14:09
the driver also looks kinda funny la.....
[snapback]893322[/snapback]​

His car installed FIRE DRAGON .....can BBQ on the spot. :lol:

Originally posted by slk850+Apr 14 2005, 18:11 -->
QUOTE(slk850 @ Apr 14 2005, 18:11 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]897555[/snapback]​
[/b]

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 16 2005, 15:37
Move NRF,

Thumb up to u brother!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

What happen to ur siam po thread? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]902778[/snapback]​

yala no more siam po news...

End of the month i will go autoshow at kedah... anybody from there help me display my stuff....