Pit Girls for OFF THE STREETS

koboi, you have my support from Day 1! :lol:
i would intro pit girls to you, but i don't know any who qualify. even if i did i would keep their contacts to myself.. :D

Originally posted by space_cowboy+Mar 30 2005, 23:30 -->
QUOTE(space_cowboy @ Mar 30 2005, 23:30 )
Announcement..New sub-event.....
space_cowboy
[snapback]855092[/snapback]​
[/b]

--QuoteBegin-CefiroBoy
@Mar 31 2005, 00:20
Can we have umbrella girls next? Have them pose with our cars. Hehehe~ :D :lol: :P
[snapback]855217[/snapback]​
[/quote]

The track wet woh....got water sparks up on skies woh...I also telan some already I think on the last month first event...that time stand too close...Dunno got side effect or not.. :/ Those gal later goes in white..come out back like leopard black and white. :S hahahahah!!!

Can we have also costume of a chicken and duck running or maybe sit beside driver..hahaha!!! then ask them wave to all audience..hahaha!!!

actually having pit girls distracting the dirfters is better
coz if the drifters driving at high speed and keep staring at the girls...the enxt thing they know is their car going wrong direction
so terus pusing steering...
they'll have better angle
and in midst of panic,the step hard on accel,thus,more wheel spin
wahahahha
jk jk jk

And see some of those D1-style weird tricks also (sitting on the door???).

i think now the drifters will be busy thinking of how the special tricks going to b done. thumbs up for all the hardworking drifters lol.....

i think so many ppl supporting this good idea, the organiser will do their very best to make it happen. hehehehehhee........

i always think julie2121 is a female until i drove his car muahahaha.

basket!! big coned! hehe

dun lah b like that. anyway i like ur drift machine. i hope 1 fine day can sit inside ur car drifting....... wonder when??

hahahaha :D

thank u guys fr really supporting me man...

julie&isky...thank u so much man....hopefully evrything will run smoothly.

Isky,
as for the introduction of gals, just inform on ur side pls, no need to gv me their particulars. I'll PM u rgd the outcome on the sub-events yea...

hmm...
the drifters will much2 more impressive this time man....

cheers'

haha, i said i don't know any models leh.. :lol: :lol:
but i'm going to call up all my female friends anyway.

Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 3 2005, 13:32
haha, i said i don't know any models leh.. :lol: :lol:
but i'm going to call up all my female friends anyway.
[snapback]863948[/snapback]​

perhaps..catwomen ......meow meow ...sexy.....

Eh Space Cowboy, dont forget me and Mr Pootreza ok? After u famous oredi handling so many chicks u forget us. :lol:
I will bring all my camera equipment to make sure i dont miss any details.. B)

koboi, any updates?
rang up all of them edi.. some are interested, but i need full details man. :P
cheers. :lol:

hello guys..

u all ar notty fellas'...hahahaha :P

Ari, y u so gatal one, dun be like Mr Pootreza, afterward kantoi many2 times like him..hehehehe :P :D ..I PM u something...

Isky, i also PM u something, thank you bro for your support and help...let me know if u or they need anything yea...

cheers'