show `em your kick,
use your trick,
give `em a flick,
harden your dick,
stick `em your stick,
and they'll ask for more of your prick.

Peace. hehehe
kinda tricky for his prick to do the kick

there's a big difference in being smart and being a loser...

if u continue carrying these kinda low self esteem.. then u're nothing but a
loser...

30.gif

which i doubt u are... so lighten up abit k?

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons6/36.gif

UNCLEBABI sudah balik oo.. ahahhaa.. alantan.. after all wut u had done.. u wana giv up now meh? think bout it..

Originally posted by Serra@Jan 8 2005, 03:24
You are in college getting a degree. So it may not be a degree in Science or Math or watever, but that doesnt make you stupid.

Well, i am a girl just in case you are wondering, and if there is a guy who would hand make cards for me, and actually KNIT for me, I would be very very touched. And stupid is the last thing I would call him. ;)

But if I don't have feelings for him (in that special kinda way), I wouldn't accept him as my bf even if he could give me the world. He can either just move on, OR he can work harder to win my heart.

So, Im not going to say what you should or should not do because you of all ppl would know what is best for yourself. Just remember never put yourself down and have a little more confidence!!

and oh just off the record, I have a friend who is a straight A student, and is getting a FULL SCHOLARSHIP from the government to study in UK for 4 years, and her boyfren? Didn't even finish high school, and they have been together for more than 3 years. ;)
VEry agree wif serra!!alan dun think that u r stupid or what!!!everybody is clever and champion in many ways!!!!tell u when u r born u are already a champion among few 100 thousand of ur dad offspring!!!!!so dun look down on urself!!!!!just show her how u sacrifice and make her day brighter!!!!some clever guy and hamdsome guy r useless de!!!the though that theey are clever and handsome sure can kao lots of girl!!!but the truth is not!!!!so dun care how clever are her fren!!!just dun give a damd is what i can tell u!!!

Your good virtues is not measure by the size of your pocket or academic achievement, its all about two person together, concern n love for each other, compromise and trust is the main element of a relationship whether you are married or still in a relationship.

U kinda lacks confidence a bit, don ever look down upon yourself. There's no loser in this world, unless u want to be one. So stand up for yourself n be confidence as a man.

There is no fix pattern for a couple just like there's no same finger print for any finger.

Chill out n be yourself.

Since she is still pursuing her study u might as well let her concentrate on her study-loh, mean while continue to make contact with her, if she still remember after all this year n she eager to be your GF then its destiny, if not then go fish for othersloh.

One very important question how sure r u that she is the one you want, what about her,
does she consider you her Mr Right or just temperary BF? This has to be both way.

i know my wifey 4 ten years b4 we tie the knot, in between already went thru a few headache relationship, lastly only found out what i am missing all this years.

i have a same case like you..
tell u the story..
last time when i was in form 2,i knew a gal, she is pretty, clever and many guys go after her.. i was shy tat time,no self confidence,i think i'm very bad,not clever and not good looking. i didnt tell her i like her.i was very regret after graduate. and i meet her back last last year, i told my self, not to be shy again,so i start to talk wif her, our reliationship become very close,and now she is my gf. and she told me why last time i didnt go after her in form 2, she say she oso like me at form 2.

wat i want to say is, go after her, u did not know wat she feels now, just tell her u love her, see got chance or not. if not u will regret... trust me brother..

aih aih,

first of all ..thank you very much for all teh replies and all the short story of your own experience..
give yourself an aplause..*aplause*

well, i accepted the fact that i maybe not so clever in schools academic but at least i'm doing fine in animation now.At least i can sketch a potrait of her and give it to her*probably the first dumb boy doing that to her*...at least i;m good in other forms of skills...*knitting a scarf for her was my biggest challenge*she was going away to overseas and it was winter..it took me 2 months and lots of sweats to do it for her, and i'm 100% sure i'm teh first boy to do that for her.I even fold 201 pieces of paper cranes for her birthday*took me two weeks* which also i think nobody else ever did that to her and

come to think of it...i'm not bad wert... :)

mebbe not good in maths but good in other skill doesn't mean i'm a big time loser rite?

what you guys say are truly right.academic doesn;t qualify a relatonship it is just a lisence to a job and love is blind...

is she the one?for now, i think she is because she's all taht what aboys need and what a parents wants a daughter in law to be like....HONEST...

and yes..she gonna persue her studies to Australia probably next year and i'll be in M'sia he rest of my life.i've actual;ly start saving so that i could visit he rin the future...and yes, i'm prepare for a long distant relatonship as i already waited her for 2 years and done so many thing to her so basicly there's no reason and nothing could stop me except teh disturbance and thoughts of my mind.i think alot!

anyway..apreciate all the replies.

alan,

confront oledi or not? if not then better "kin"...faster faster...mai tang liao!!

hmm..actually confront with her twice edi lor...
first time kena reject ..then i wait half more year...tell her again..she say, not ready and don;t wanna think about all this kinda thing...then me also heart broken for 1-2 months lor...
actually all the time my mind is playing hard trick on me la..always think negetively that is why i'm so emotional and mentally disturb at times...isk isk...

somehow, i donlt mind waiting lar....don;t mind waiting for 2 years or 4 years or 8 years la

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 8 2005, 23:38
hmm..actually confront with her twice edi lor...
first time kena reject ..then i wait half more year...tell her again..she say, not ready and don;t wanna think about all this kinda thing...then me also heart broken for 1-2 months lor...
actually all the time my mind is playing hard trick on me la..always think negetively that is why i'm so emotional and mentally disturb at times...isk isk...

somehow, i donlt mind waiting lar....don;t mind waiting for 2 years or 4 years or 8 years la
:o i found guy who is like me...
waiting for gals...
haihhzz..me same shoes as u wait for gal...
:rolleyes: cheer up will ya...

Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 8 2005, 19:53
but until now also no girl giv advise wan :lol: :ph34r:
boggysv, I'm a girl wurt...
:P

btw alan, all the best to you. But, I will be frank with you. SOMETIMES, when a girl says she is not ready...it basically means she doesnt like you and is just rejecting you in a more..well, polite manner, so not to hurt your feelings.

but, you have a very strong will and you are not giving up so easily, since you said you are willing to wait for her. :) So, someday...all your efforts might be fruitful. :D

Gambatte!

Serra

i choose the middle one.. hehe.. (your signature laaa)! hehe

Originally posted by topui11@Jan 9 2005, 04:26
Serra

i choose the middle one.. hehe.. (your signature laaa)! hehe
:P The first one also cute what.

good job alantan..do think like this rather den think negatively..!!