poisoned by altezza

the vios owner hate manual & back pulling feels...she even complain vios is too powerful :stupid:

the u must sacrifice yr bimmer to her lor......let her drive bimmer, then u can have yr 2nd dream car lor...:)

she hate to drive bimmer,she said it's too big for her,& she ask me dun bising if she scratch the M bumper :stupid:

i guess i should change a wife 1st instead of car :smokin::thefinger:

wah.. never tot this topic will turn out like this. altezza's really enjoy poisoning others. :biggrin:

im still in planning stage. esp on financial. my 1st milestone is early march which might be perm staff and salary might go up. if that failed, same goes to my dream.

so far,everything under control. :love:

i strong belif once u got ur tezza,something will out of control...

u might can't control urself after 2nd stage of poison from all the sifus here

i strong belif once u got ur tezza,something will out of control...

u might can't control urself after 2nd stage of poison from all the sifus here

take note on that! :itsme:

she hate to drive bimmer,she said it's too big for her,& she ask me dun bising if she scratch the M bumper :stupid:

i guess i should change a wife 1st instead of car :smokin::thefinger:
wah....you si mang mang kong
hahaha..no need so serious....buy 3rd car...all problem settled..:)

Or get 2nd wife that loves an altezza...probelm settle also!:biggrin:

hmmm...not a very financial savvy suggestion bro(getting 2nd wife). many hussies out there dig Altezza....hehehe. Remember, we only wanna drink the milk not bring home the cow....KKK :smokin:

hmmm...not a very financial savvy suggestion bro(getting 2nd wife). many hussies out there dig Altezza....hehehe. Remember, we only wanna drink the milk not bring home the cow....KKK

The big kahuna "KKK" have spoken...:adore:.. let us all heed his advise..:biggrin:

1 wife olready cannot tahan ald not get another 1 kah?no way bro,no way...

Damon..U only have one wife meh?:hmmmm2:
2 car..house..wife..that adds up to 4 wifes lah...:rofl:

lolz...tats y im goin to sell off 1 of my wife very soon

many hussies out there dig Altezza....hehehe.

Bro Humpknob...U have their contacts ahh??..must share with all the Altezza taikor here mah..dont eat alone only coz no fun..:biggrin:
But we sure loose to you..coz dont have the secret weapon in our car...the "Humping knob"...:adore:

take ur time to search for best condition and ur being choice of chosing the altezza is a vice move coz the car if in normal driving condition it dont cost much for maintainance and have lots of fun with 50:50 weght distribution, remember willing to spend more for your purchase as if realy the car condition when bought is realy that matter upon

hahaha...3rd car?i need a sponsor

1 wife olready cannot tahan ald not get another 1 kah?no way bro,no way...

sayang la u not a girl, if not i sponsor u la....mini altezza..:)

hahaha...bro greytezza, there's no secret about the weapon...i believe all of us altezza members have it unless any member here is of the opposite sex.
:proud: