Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

u mean that i can pay it in kl even if i got the summon in melaka?

Wut a reliable info, i gotto print this put a copies in my car for emergency reference!

if cut the red light how much is the current saman? how do i appeal also because i actually pass when the light is still yellow.

No point appealling to be innocent, cause they'll ask you goto court.

My friend tried appealing, what you'll lose out is time and money going to and fro in the court. And it's not one day procedure, can drag for several months and years. Furthermore, the majistrate will most likely side the polis. What to do our garmen so screwed up like dat one lah.......

Summore those majistrate spm holders only

Try to appeal to reduce saman for RM150. Normal price is RM300 I think.

Last year nearly December I checked, they had a 50% discount on all samans

then when 3rd jan got a bit bonus already wanna pay saman, they took off the discount liao !!! Shit

Bro.. just want to ask..

i got 2 saman. 1 for parking and 1 for not bring the lesen when driving.
But it almost 1 year and i already forgot about the saman. saman tiket also lost.

wat i need to do if i want to pay the saman?? where to get the saman tiket back?? and izzit i still can get the discount about the saman??

TQ

get to nearest police station and use ure IC number to check summon status or u can use vehicle registration number too ..

arr shit i kena from a peronda in subang saying my car using plastic windows , the pipe too nosie and rollcage inside than he say wanna call jpj ... at last kau tim v 100 buck =_="

how do i settle summons from jpj online?maybank2u?can provide a link that has this service?thanks

how about rilek.com.my and myeg.com.my? i thought we could pay the saman online, no? another question. if i got the saman today,when would saman show up in their website?

It depends on the workforce .. my speeding ticket was only online after 2 months the ticket issued.

rilek.com.my and others need u to register with them for payments. Example, after u register, u will be given login information so that u can transfer such amount to them and they will pay on behalf of u. They just brokers in middle, they are not government related.

Normally, where to go(officially) to for rayuan?
Bad experince last time, all the runner will offer their service

For eg, at PJ State Head Office, is it next to payment counter or somewhere further away , maybe different block? Appreciate for direction..

I heard making rayuan it's like writing a letter of appology to the JPJ and pass it in by hand. My friend last time kena saman when running on opposite lane to do illegal U-turn, plus he just got the Lesen P that time, he say go write a letter and give to the JPJ, then got 90% discount, like RM300 become RM30. No Kereja point deducted unless you do it again in 6months or so. Speeding more that 1-5km/h can appeal. Running traffic light cannot, unless you tell them that you're blind. :shades_smile:

are all those email circulations saying that fines had decrease for real?
My 2 speeding fines in March is still RM300......................

??