Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

In the event persons who claimed to be plainclothes police come to your house:
- Do not let him in because they do not have the authority to do so.
- Lodge a report at the nearest police station.

What do u mean by "plainclothes police"? Do u mean police officer without uniform?

some fella who's like a normal civilian who claims he's a police man. or maybe he's a plaincloths police.

good day everyone...
i kena one saman which is due today ler... tinted signal lampu blakang... how much it gonna cost ar???

i checked my mata kejara....it says...total kejara point is 0.......is it should be 0? i m non "P" driver

How much is the saman for owning a "SPEED TRAP DETECTOR" ?

I'm planning to get one, i'm curious about the penalties.

does glow in the dark car plates JPJ compliant?? because many cars have it and i am thinking to put one

glow in the dark number plate...duno...do u know how much it cost?

70. Lampu depan selain daripada warna putih
Kesalahan Seksyen/Peraturan = K.96(2)(i)
Hukuman Seksyen/ Peraturan = Seksyen 119(2)
Kadar Kompaun = RM 150.00

this i kena yesterday.. it is selain daripada warna kuning? u mistaken u put white?

sakuraguy , i think the summon prices have changed again , no more the "new price" already right.. now it's back to the damn expensive prices again KNNCB

sorry bro i dun have la the new list .. but i know it changed la, coz i kena red light run and i tot it was rm150 .. turned out it was rm300, damn it..

Tariff Table Contribution by my dearest friend Melody .. Thanks Mel

Everyone .., kindly check the 1st post please. Done :)

thanks sakuraguy and melody!

but, ey? how come the "running red light" is rm150/rm200 ? i paid RM300 for the damn thing, cannot buat rayuan lagi.. -_-

70. Lampu depan selain daripada warna putih
Kesalahan Seksyen/Peraturan = K.96(2)(i)
Hukuman Seksyen/ Peraturan = Seksyen 119(2)
Kadar Kompaun = RM 150.00

does this means HID is legal???? standard fit light look like a lil bit yellowish kan, so....bole la pakai HID

help me i just kena one summons, because i did not pakai tali keleda everyone know how much is the fine and the Kompaun?? and where to paid??

thanks sakuraguy and melody!

but, ey? how come the "running red light" is rm150/rm200 ? i paid RM300 for the damn thing, cannot buat rayuan lagi.. -_-

Running over red light is mandatory offence, no "Rayuan" is eligible for that :) .. usually its RM300 since the 1st day, but i do not know how its stated RM150 / RM200 there .. I will try find more info on tat too.

Thnx for pointing out :)

jz got hit by a 40+ year old man i suppose..at ldp..n he drove off after that..managed to stop him bt he lansi-ed me n drove off daring me to make a plice report..driver looks alcohol influenced and both driver n passenger tried to avoid negotiating..dey drove off half way talking in a dark green audi a4 98 model if im not mistaken..

any advices?

Just report it as hit and run...
you got the number plate don't you?!