Port And Polish...with minimum cost..

adamshahm said:
Hola sphynx, mlm ni ko xlepak shah alam ke? Ape cer? dh main turbo ke?
Cheers.....

:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

aku lpak shah alam nanti aku cal ko haha..n/a stended lagi ar
..dah dah jangan kaco thread org ar.. ko bila nak port?hehe. nanti aku sampai shah alam aku call ko lepak skali..

kRiminaLz said:
how do u refine/retune the car after that??

based on what kind of fuel management system u are using.....if it is a safc/vafc....definitely u have to get the dyno tune setup or if u have the ability to tune if ur self with the help of air fuel ratio meter like autometer afr....then u can tune it urself.....but b4 that u have to make sure ur fuel pump/fuel regulator able to give the required preasure for injector to spray....and ur spark plug is able to give enough firing.(iridium plug is recommended)...and if u using tune chip like DRAX or other chip... u have to go for rechip.....and if u are using standard management....then we will make sure that the car is running on stoich....using our way...dont worry....the important point is:-

the ability of the fuel pump to pump enough fuel reguired by the engine.

the ability of the fuel regulator to hold/release the preasure in the fuel rail.

the ability of the spark plug to give enough firing.

if u already used a bigger fuel pump and have a regulator...we can tune it for u.....

hey bro,
PM me price of PNP for Mitsubishi 6A10 (1.6 V6)........>perdana's 6A12' twin bro wat difference does it make after pnp??
hp increase?FC improve??

pnp job

bro...quote me the price for satria gti yr 2000...and how long does it take to complete the job....tq

quote me a best price of 4g91 carb?
do u do carb pnp?

vtec_mivec said:
u dont have to worry about the ported surface whether it is smooth or not....because it is more smoother than u can imagine....even a single water drop cant stay on the surface because of the smoothness...hehehe...

Its not about the surface smooth or not smooth...its about the air flowing in n out!A lot of ppl don understand, all ppl think PnP will gain power, yes it will gain power if the ported inlet n outlet holes is in correct diameter n length n also the smoothness!If it is not correct then it will lost a lot of hp!

cooljas said:
Its not about the surface smooth or not smooth...its about the air flowing in n out!A lot of ppl don understand, all ppl think PnP will gain power, yes it will gain power if the ported inlet n outlet holes is in correct diameter n length n also the smoothness!If it is not correct then it will lost a lot of hp!

bro...what is your point now???u think this is my first time my workshop doing this kind of job??come on la brother....we`ve been ported so many kind of engine already.....if we just want to do the testing job here....i would not dare to risk my workshop name here.....you yourself know how famous zerotohundred forum is.....if any mistake i`ve done to this forumer car`s my workshop name will be on the line la....your posting seems trying to question my workshop ability to do this job.....u dont have to worry about other people car if my workshop do this job(PnP) wrongly.........MY WORKSHOP WILL BE FULLY RESPONSIBLE.......u dont have to worry anything here......cooljas im telling u that im not a beginner in motorsports scene...u can ask all my customer that already service their car in my workshop....any problem/trouble that i coz them???NOTHING.....u dont hve to type ur post with !!!! symbols...no need to shout...and plz have a respect to my thread.....u are welcome to ask me anything about the technical aspect.....but u dont have to tell me what is right and what is wrong when doing PnP....because u just have the technical knowledge.....and WE HAVE THE TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE AND WE ARE THE ONE THAT DOING THIS JOB WITH OUR OWN HAND...if u are the mechanic....i never questioning ur ability coz we are in the same scene...and i respect ur knowledge and u also have to respect mine...thats all...simple..

hi

hi bro proton gen2 how much? n take How many days pm mi tk.