Port And Polish...with minimum cost..

- D i a b l o - said:
pm price for cb23 daihatsu charade aura.
i want to do a racing port and polish,maybe you got the high camshaft for my engine too?

i hope your expertise will help me.im hunting down to do a 100hp 1litre engine.
bro diablo,change to CB70/80 lorr..99hp stock one :_: hihi..juz kidding..

pnp for kelisa

bro, pls pm price and time required to pnp kelisa

thank you :)

bro pls pm me complete price for 4g15 carbie, how long and ur location from MRR2 kepong? tq bro :)

bro can u pm me the price for kelisa n how long will it take... thks

yeah ... i need a quote for mivec head as well.. do u charge for tuning?

bro, u mention tat need to set back d fuel supply. do u set for us too?

taiko...i never recived my pm one...pnp for kelisa....how much for everything...labour...workmanship...makan.....etc etc.. :)

bro can u pm me the price for 4G93T n how long will it take... thks

thanks bro..

quest=do we have to valve grinding for turbo's engine??

Pls pm me PnP price for Nissan March Superturbo 1.0, how long it will take...thnx

PM me price for PnP for Ford Tx3 1.8i DOHC 16Valve 1992 model and advise me on the increase of power in terms of horsepower and torque....and what other N/A upgrades do you perform with possible quotes?? thanx bro....

Bro, when ur promotion is until when ar? Was thinking to do the PNP but something else come up. So gotto delay it now. :( Hopefully can do it by year end lor. Is the pricing will be same then?

man can go to kuching sarawak to port n polish my engine? is yes how much cost?

Bro, Honda D16 engine ada buat tak? How much?