PJ...Damansara Projet at where??
I from Pahang,not really know le~
If Cheras cannot??Hehe...

bro mont kiara lah ....
hehehhehhehe ...
easy mah ......
Miata :
The curve abit far for david lah ...

hey i think curve okay anot? or hartamas la also can , in the middle of everywhere. I ll be comin down form malacca

David_KIA-Racing said:
Curve??I really dun know bro...

bro mont kiara or sri hatamas is easy lah ....
u say cheras n pandan indah too far for us not familiar with the road there ....

One place very good.
Sri Hartamas Plaza Damas, Starbuck cause u can park the car at road side .....

digitalcom said:
more...

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7241/tt28gh.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/1893/tt36pw.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9504/tt54cv.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/6944/tt67gw.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7894/mitsu17iy.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/8725/mitsu20ir.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/1112/kia10fm.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9811/kia27ai.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/6789/kia31lw.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/8708/kia76pn.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9483/kia88yx.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9972/kia98fg.jpg

Hey, Nice shots.
Anyone mind telling me what is the last car ? The smallest ones. Please !!
Thanks.

Kobee:cyclops:

phibitis said:
Hey, Nice shots.
Anyone mind telling me what is the last car ? The smallest ones. Please !!
Thanks.

Kobee:cyclops:

it look like New Opel Corsa .... but not sure .....
Back in Aus we call it Ultraman ...

okie plaza damas starbucks it is .. okay guys ? or mont kiara cofee bean

HidSeller said:
it look like New Opel Corsa .... but not sure .....
Back in Aus we call it Ultraman ...

u wont believe it..
it's a hyundai atos..
in some countries it looks like tis..
http://www.autoclub-rentals.gr/images/atos.jpg

hi

alien said:
u wont believe it..
it's a hyundai atos..

i beleive that atos is from indonesia rite?...coz i can see it from the plate no!...

alien said:
u wont believe it..
it's a hyundai atos..

okie now i see ...

eh tmmw how ar ? plaza damas starbucks on ? about 1 something

miata said:
eh tmmw how ar ? plaza damas starbucks on ? about 1 something

make it 2 at plaza damas StarBucks ...
i will call david ....

see u guy there ...

Miata PM me urs contact number ..

david
i saw ur car in traffic magazine!!! nice ride haha...:shcokedcamo:

HidSeller said:
okie now i see ...

Thank u both sifus.
Never tot of Atos cant look that good. But why malaysia one latest model so ugly lah ? Looks like vitara headlamps but minature.

Chiowz,

Kobee.

not sure repost or not... if yes sorry k...

http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/8278/pim9579ne4yp.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/5070/pim9553xa6yk.jpg

http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/6048/4514io.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/4180/4825oz.jpg

http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/2329/post1821311330068984uq.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/5618/post1821311330069764le.jpg

http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/628/celsior7za.jpg

SkYwAlKeR said:
not sure repost or not... if yes sorry k...

http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/2329/post1821311330068984uq.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/5618/post1821311330069764le.jpg

Should do it like E30 wide body ....
The arch look too much for me ....
And waht sensor on the brake light ???

dunno what sensor lar... but the deep dish rims do look cun...
and yes, the arch really kinda too much... perhaps its there to match the deep dish rims...