Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

Hey guy this is my Graphics designer JOB.
Tell me what u think if my alphard is like that ????

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v489/SonnyCooL/Alphard_Front.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v489/SonnyCooL/Alphard_side2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v489/SonnyCooL/Alphard_Side.jpg

erm..sonny...imho the graphics look good..but dun tell me u reli plan to do it o...coz u r in the risk of it being in the initial b thread if u reli do it...

kelvin--- said:
erm..sonny...imho the graphics look good..but dun tell me u reli plan to do it o...coz u r in the risk of it being in the initial b thread if u reli do it...

what is initial B .... yah i do plan to do something different, allthough i'm old but my heart still young, hehehe ....

I been out from Mod car for some time, this year i have some free time,is the last chance for me to do something crazy b4 too late (i'm old lia) i do it for some reason too .....

HidSeller said:
what is initial B .... yah i do plan to do something different, allthough i'm old but my heart still young, hehehe ....

I been out from Mod car for some time, this year i have some free time,is the last chance for me to do something crazy b4 too late (i'm old lia) i do it for some reason too .....
initial B = initial beng = arrr beng's car :D :D :viking:

ya... dun modd like dis... like initial b.. change the rim and lower and add some bodykit for alphard is enough... hehe..
no vip car can go tt? hehe

got one very chun alphard around my housing area.. i get a pic of it.. and u all see la.. quite vip wan.. haha.. i mean.. simple and nice.. not with the hotwheels car tatoo
haha..!

David_KIA-Racing said:
Sonny,if ur Alphard do this..not nice la.
If u wan put a sticker,wan normal and beautiful 1
Like.......jz a little sticker lo~
sonny...just put 20"..lowered it...HIDs...good sets of ICE...some VIP style bodykits...its nice liow...:D

ongteckweng said:
sonny...just put 20"..lowered it...HIDs...good sets of ICE...some VIP style bodykits...its nice liow...:D
Lighting i make three pair front n one pair rear (still waiting my kit arrive). Bodykit ar ??? can't not lah my driving style going to brake the kit ..... (still looking wald front lips) Ice will do ..... if can i put a TV inside (hehe) .... BTW ur friend 20" not suit me cause the size is 20 * 9 n 20 * 10 , i need to put min 255 35 for front n 285 (or higher ) at the back n RM 8500 for second hand is kind of expensive too ... sure no power lia ..... ( i might go for Fabulous 20". import in my self) So any gathering ???

HidSeller said:
Lighting i make three pair front n one pair rear (still waiting my kit arrive). Bodykit ar ??? can't not lah my driving style going to brake the kit ..... (still looking wald front lips) Ice will do ..... if can i put a TV inside (hehe) .... BTW ur friend 20" not suit me cause the size is 20 * 9 n 20 * 10 , i need to put min 255 35 for front n 285 (or higher ) at the back n RM 8500 for second hand is kind of expensive too ... sure no power lia ..... ( i might go for Fabulous 20". import in my self) So any gathering ???
sonny, original fabulous? damn...its goin to be tight on ur ride.
anyway, im sure ur ride could fit those rims...just the fact its not deep enough. im lookin for deep dish rims as well. anyway, the prices r expensive for Jap rims, even used! those 18" could cost rm5000k above easily. this is due to the fact the demand is more than supply..:D

anyway, yesterday was browsing the traffic mag and guess what, our friend's ride, David's Optima its in in!! wow...good job mate...

B4 i got sale 1Alphard 3.0 is aeras model and full bodykit,lower spring n 18".
the owner upgrade interiour 5unit DVD TV monitor.Hehe...damn nice~
too bad i 4got take a pic,the bodykit very spoty is ori from japan.

Sonny,now u using 18"??
this monday mb i got go KL.Wanna meet??

Ong,where ur location??

Honda...model i also dun know,look like Legend or Inspire.

http://www.acurainspired.com/gallery/data/16e6a3326dd7d868cbc926602a61e4d0/1163_p40853.jpg

more...

http://www.acurainspired.com/gallery/data/16e6a3326dd7d868cbc926602a61e4d0/1163_p40855.jpg

http://www.acurainspired.com/gallery/data/16e6a3326dd7d868cbc926602a61e4d0/1163_p40854.jpg

http://www.acurainspired.com/gallery/data/16e6a3326dd7d868cbc926602a61e4d0/1163_p40847.jpg

interiour...

I like the gear know,mod like manul car.
If my car do that,ok or not??

http://www.acurainspired.com/gallery/data/16e6a3326dd7d868cbc926602a61e4d0/1163_p40851.jpg

http://www.acurainspired.com/gallery/data/16e6a3326dd7d868cbc926602a61e4d0/1163_p40852.jpg

wat the hell....

http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=2580.0;id=2180;image

Look like 22" la...^^
http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=2580.0;id=2181;image

Junction Produce...i like this brand~:lollypop:

http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=2580.0;id=2177;image