Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

Sonny...BSA 20" include tyre jz RM6000??So cheap!!!
That gv u is wat tyre??But really so cheap...
i know BSA got product a begger rim till 24"...

That muffler is silent...take by Kedai Potong...
wanna use for my car,but cannot fit...
never try the sound,but i know japan muffler is not lound 1.
we can meet and gv u c that muffler...if u interest.
Come Pahang play play la...hehehe~

mate...rm6000 for 20" with tyres r dirt cheap but bear in mind, BSA is not really good. it is easily bent n to be honest, very very heavy.

my friend has a set of 20", made in japan. u might wanna pay him a visit? :D

anyway, what u do think about my ride? can consider VIP ahh? :D
just came out from paint shop. am thinkin to upgrade the rims to VIP style...:D

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/f62cce10.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/4234a29e.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/6838c048.jpg

ongteckweng said:
mate...rm6000 for 20" with tyres r dirt cheap but bear in mind, BSA is not really good. it is easily bent n to be honest, very very heavy.

my friend has a set of 20", made in japan. u might wanna pay him a visit? :D

anyway, what u do think about my ride? can consider VIP ahh? :D
just came out from paint shop. am thinkin to upgrade the rims to VIP style...:D

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Cefiro001.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Cefiro003.jpg

yah can i have a view of ur friend rims ????
woo ur car look vip lah (malaysia type VIP cause of our road condition), if lower more that look like Japan VIP lia .......

HidSeller said:
yah can i have a view of ur friend rims ????
woo ur car look vip lah (malaysia type VIP cause of our road condition), if lower more that look like Japan VIP lia .......
hahaha...true...malaysian style...:D

anyway, heres the rim...very good condition!! :D

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Picture18.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Picture20.jpg

ongteckweng said:
hahaha...true...malaysian style...:D

anyway, heres the rim...very good condition!! :D

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Picture18.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Picture20.jpg

how much ur friend asking ????
i think i need to reconsider abt 20 inch lia .... cause a stupid road bump near tropicana just make my car FLY ......
blardy JKR ...

HidSeller said:
i think i need to reconsider abt 20 inch lia .... cause a stupid road bump near tropicana just make my car FLY ......
blardy JKR ...
not so sure. will try to ask for u...u right about the road conditions..i was thinkin hard between that 20" and the 18" im using now. in the end, i give up on the 20" coz i know if i use the 20", my rims will b scrap metal in 2 months...:D

ong...ur car using 19" or 20"??Hehe...look like so big la.
My shop now got 1 1997year 3.0 alphine white Cefiro,same with u but using 17" with custom bodykit.For sale...
and also jz trade in 2000year 3.0,dual SRS airbag,original Broughram.original condition. For sale...

http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/9541/dsc000276ht.jpg
Lexus Celsior on airbag suspension

http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/7864/dsc000287dk.jpg

http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/8168/dsc000305la.jpg

http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/5736/dsc000290uf.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/2493/dsc000316ax.jpg

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/4892/dsc000326kf.jpg

HidSeller said:
blardy JKR ...

let me know the prices lah .....
what brand ??? off set ??? size is 8.5, 9 or 10 inch ???

david...my OZ only 18" nia...:D
the design makes the rims look big...

sonny...will let me asap...hehe
anyway, do u have any 8000k HID? thinkin to get a set for my fog light...:D
how much ahh nowadays?
last time i bought rm1200 from a friend. brand is K-Boy...

ongteckweng said:
david...my OZ only 18" nia...:D
the design makes the rims look big...

sonny...will let me asap...hehe
anyway, do u have any 8000k HID? thinkin to get a set for my fog light...:D
how much ahh nowadays?
last time i bought rm1200 from a friend. brand is K-Boy...
yeah we can use HID exchange with the sport rims ..... then i can save so money and sell more stock :) ...
Current prices is RM 880 per set ......

HidSeller said:
yeah we can use HID exchange with the sport rims ..... then i can save so money and sell more stock :) ...
Current prices is RM 880 per set ......
wah...exchange sport rims ah..but i dont need so many sets wor...:D

Hahaha...Ong,ur reverse light also use HID la~Wahaha...

Sonny,the HID is wat brand??1year warranty??
The muffler u want mah??Hehe...need some money bck

David_KIA-Racing said:
Wahahaha...i aslo using 8000k HID in my projector head lamp...
mb will use HID in my projector fog lamp also...Hehe..
david, its very nice if foglight also HID...

sonny...do u have HID 3000k 1 ahh??

DAVID!!!!!! i saw u todayyyyyyyyyy

at KUCHAI LAMA.. number plate Wxx 7xxx
correct???

i recognize ur rims.. and ur whole car design la.. Mr Pimp Daddy.. hahaha..
i wanna honk u wan.. cos i got zerotohundred sticker.. haha.. but den.. diff side of the road.. later u point me international sign language.. den shout at me,' never see nice car b4 ah?!' AWHHAHAHA..

anyway.. happy new year..

regards,
darren.wenshen

hey guys ,

Happy new year just got back from overseas , how about a meeting this friday night , maybe we can start a "almost but not really vip car club " :smile: