http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9483/kia88yx.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/9972/kia98fg.jpg

more...

http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/2317/viewimage4jm.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/5039/viewimage18vt.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/7415/viewimage28pv.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/5525/viewimage43jg.jpg

HidSeller said:
bro u have Toyota Alphard Wald front lips ??? i looking for it ...

Yes, we have. But out of stock now !

We can indent in for you as we hold exclusive distribution rights in Singapore from WALD.

Cheers

David_KIA-Racing said:
WALD Toyota Crown...

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/71103_01.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/71103_02.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/71103_03.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/83404_02.jpg

PT lemon: Can you get these rims in the first photo. I cant seem to find it here. 19 inch

PTLemon,i know the japan VIP tai ko Junction Produce got a dealer at S'pore now.Rite??
I so like JP item,but so expensive oh~I wanted the Fusa...u know??
PTLemon,when got chance come KL la,we can meet out a TT~

HidSeller,u use 19" s/rim ar??Wat car u drive now??

Miata,come on...we meet a weekend at KL.Call hidseller together...want??Hehe...

haha... cool... lf buy from u got any discount? hehe.. kinda broke la and i think the whole set r quite expensive... isn't it?

David_KIA-Racing said:

David, good idea...im in KL...hopefully can join all VIP guys...:D :cheers:

this week i cant ler , i ll be going to sydney . Next weekend or next friday shouldnt be a problem.

PTLemon said:
It's not that, cars lifespan in Singapore is very short.

Coz Government did some funny trick and it makes our used car market shit so it is either you keep the car around 2-3 yrs or for the entire length of it's service of 10 yrs as according to our COE system.

so, my GTB has reached it's 2 yr and another yr, I have to sell liao, so started selling liao !
heard about it too...but not many ppl can afford to change every 2 yrs...:D
whats ur next target? GTR? :D

miata,

post your car pics for everyone to drool at ! 19"s with nice Vertex bodykit !

David_KIA-Racing said:

No yet got rims still standard 17" cause just get the car two week .....
Now looking for 20" n bodykit but not much choice on bodykit in Malaysia so might go for lips only ....
Have plenty stuff for me to MOD (just wait for my money dry first :) )
BTW i drive Alphard ....

PT : i will PM u abt the wald lips ....

miata said:
PT lemon: Can you get these rims in the first photo. I cant seem to find it here. 19 inch

Of course, you can even have it in 20" !

That's the WALD Streifen II Forged, we have 1 demo piece in our show room.

We have sold to many Lexus, Mercedes, etc owners in Singapore, Thailand and even Indonesia. Delivery time is 4-6 weeks as special offset rims needs to manufacture.

Just email to us at [email protected]

As we have been doing a lot of VIP style for almost 3-4 years liao...

If you want to know what dress up style, no worries, we can help you select.

There's Cal Style Toyota Bb (done by Imperial Concepts)
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/KelvinT/Funky%20Carrot/DSC_9278.jpg

Styles like :

1) VIP Style
2) Cal Style
3) SportsCom
4) Outlaw Style
5) Euro Style
6) And so many more....

David_KIA-Racing said:
PTLemon,i know the japan VIP tai ko Junction Produce got a dealer at S'pore now.Rite??
I so like JP item,but so expensive oh~I wanted the Fusa...u know??
PTLemon,when got chance come KL la,we can meet out a TT~

Hi David, JUNCTION PRODUCE is distributed exclusively in Singapore/Malaysia by Imperial Concepts. Just go to www.imperial-concepts.com

At present, in Singapore, the only custom company that builds, tunes, dress up (kinda of all in 1) is Imperial Concepts liao.

Let me explain abt the Imperial Concepts layout.

Imperial Concepts is owned by the company that I worked for which deals with lifestyle services and products such as Golf products, hotels, restaurants, etc.

Imperial Concepts have 3 departments :

1) Imperial Styling Concept - Which is the major distributor in the Singapore for WALD, Junction Produce, Garson, Fabulous, Affection, Admiration, Anceltion, Evolution, MZM, MZ Speed, AirBomber Air Suspension, Skipper Hydraulic Suspension, Topline, etc so many brands to advise our customers for making the car into VIP style, Cal Style, etc.

Additionally, we usually work with customers on the styling profile, from rims selections, to aerokit designs, to interior styling, product matchings, so that it will follow the theme of styling, not rojak style mix and match...

2) Imperial Power Shop - That does the performance part of the automotive market, We distributes execlusively BLITZ, Do Luck, Uras, Kei Office, Motec, Hondata, TM Works, Ritz Super Fuse. Other dealers brands like JUN, Ogura Clutch, GruppeM, Alcon, etc
Sub dealer's brands like Apexi, HKS, Tein, Aragosta, OS Giken, Tomei, Toda Racing, Bride, Yashio Factory, etc.

3) Imperial Racing Project - This is a racing team that works together with all the primary sponsors such as Blitz Japan, Do Luck Japan, TM Works Japan, Yokohama/Advan Tyres, Castrol Racing, etc. We have a 22 men race team inclusive of 2 Australian Attached Personnel for MOTEC and 2 Japanese Race Consultant. Imperial Racing Project mostly does the racing part, exhibition with our primary sponsors, etc.

See www.imperial-concepts.com and just read through the contents of the website and you will know more liao....

ongteckweng said:
heard about it too...but not many ppl can afford to change every 2 yrs...:D
whats ur next target? GTR? :D

No lah...Singapore is really earning lots of money from car owners. No choice, if don't get rid of the cars within like 3 years, you have to keep it long liao lor...

Coz the price of the used car market is so bad that many used car dealers are going bankrupt....

My next target...hmmm ? GTR no lah...me no money...can only afford cars within the legacy range, GTR cost too much and not applicable for me as I still need to run around meeting customers and pick up customers from Airport, I do not want my overseas customers to pee in your pants with the GTR lah if I can afford one...kekekeke :p

PTLemon said:
No lah...Singapore is really earning lots of money from car owners. No choice, if don't get rid of the cars within like 3 years, you have to keep it long liao lor...

Coz the price of the used car market is so bad that many used car dealers are going bankrupt....

My next target...hmmm ? GTR no lah...me no money...can only afford cars within the legacy range, GTR cost too much and not applicable for me as I still need to run around meeting customers and pick up customers from Airport, I do not want my overseas customers to pee in your pants with the GTR lah if I can afford one...kekekeke :p
agree with u. but i think ur gov has to do this coz if not, ur country will b flooded with cars like KL. old cars i mean...:D like mine, almost 10 years old n still goin strong...

anyway, i reckon ur Legacy has enough sufficient power for every driving. not to mention luggage capacity. dont tell u r aimin some hot contis like Audis?? :D

ongteckweng said:
agree with u. but i think ur gov has to do this coz if not, ur country will b flooded with cars like KL. old cars i mean...:D like mine, almost 10 years old n still goin strong...

anyway, i reckon ur Legacy has enough sufficient power for every driving. not to mention luggage capacity. dont tell u r aimin some hot contis like Audis?? :D

True lah bro.... Spore cars very expensive to have let alone to maintain it....

Legacy is nice to drive and quite powerful for a stationwagon.

Luggage capacity...kekeke :P no more...coz better got almost 50-70kg of Sound System....kekeke :p

Coz I am a music lover lah....now abit regret on it...no luggage space...:(

HIDSeller...u drive a Alphard ar!!Damn VIP car la~2.4 or 3.0??
I got sale some Alphard b4,got 1is Japan original full VIP bodykit,and 19" s/rim~
Wat ur bodykit using now??Now m.trader got many body part for Alphard for sale.