Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ya..that is my Kia Optima...Hehe~
miata,are u drive a Mazda Roadster MX5??Or wat car u driving??VIP??

I am currently driving a toyota soarer now . Love big rims ! hahahha

yup , for awhile la , it was turbo charged , i still have the miata. No its the old soarer like the one you posted somewhere b4 this. i dont have a pic now but will do so when i have it

My EX VIP Style Full Fabulous Estima !

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/fabestima.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/fe1.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/fe2.jpg

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/fe3.jpg

miata said:
yup , for awhile la , it was turbo charged , i still have the miata. No its the old soarer like the one you posted somewhere b4 this. i dont have a pic now but will do so when i have it

Ur Soarer mod wat now??Full VIP bodykit with 20" s/rim??Hehe...
Where ur location??We meet and come a VIP gathering la~

Impul new car...but i oso dun know is wat car.

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/52903_01.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/52903_02.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
Is this S'pore car??20" s/rim??Fabulous...

Oh yes ! It is...let me show you my wife's EX VIP style FIT...

All the Estima and FIT sold liao !

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/septcruise17.jpg

Toyota Mark X~

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/60303_01.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/60303_02.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/60303_03.jpg

Fabulous Crown....

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/62104_01.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/62104_02.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/62104_03.jpg

another VIP Crown...

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/70801_01.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/70801_02.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/70802_01.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/70802_02.jpg
70802_03.jpg

WALD Toyota Crown...

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/71103_01.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/71103_02.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/71103_03.jpg
http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/83404_02.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
Impul new car...but i oso dun know is wat car.

http://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/52903_01.jpghttp://autos.goo.ne.jp/autos/img/special/s/tas2005/data/img_l/sedan/52903_02.jpg

i think is skyline (4dr version).
I'm not from termerlor but i can recongnise the hotel (where ur car post) ..... David faster arrange a VIP style gathering, cause i need to mod my Car lia .....

Oh yes, my friend's Toyota Tarago (different name in Australia)

http://img474.imageshack.us/img474/9519/10006601fo.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/6452/10006612ho.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/4357/10006620eg.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/2108/10006666th.jpg

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/4802/10006893yl.jpg

http://img350.imageshack.us/img350/4839/10006905el.jpg

Full leather seats, 1 moonroof, one sunroof, lots lots and lots of leg room but unfortunately, the seats turning mechanism had to be removed in order to get complied.

not many people plans mod on Tarago, but it sure turns heads. and oh yes, the rear bumper mounting broke, so it is hanging right now.

VIP Toyota Celsior again

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/152/8127819fz.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/1062/8127824so.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/4923/8127839yk.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/6948/8127847aa.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/4483/8127852aq.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/9852/8185228hd.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/4564/8185634al.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/3130/8185657es.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/6629/8185870ly.jpg

Wanna buy? Cheap cheap only http://www.carsales.com.au/pls/carsales/!cs_content.private_vehicle?vehicle_id=2547650&current_rec=5&used_rec=1000&total_rec=733&sort_type=&total_rec=733&sort_type=&price_min=2500&price_max=20000&state_id=5&search_distance=25

veilside RX-8..
wow... all japan gangster cars... i like it.. its really pimp!!!
well.. planing to mod a vip style mini copper... hehe