Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

bangkai_jk said:
veilside RX-8..
wow... all japan gangster cars... i like it.. its really pimp!!!
well.. planing to mod a vip style mini copper... hehe

dAVID faster arrange a gathering ...
a lot ppl intrested in VIP style now (me also), so we can discuss what to do and where to shop also .....

David_KIA-Racing said:
PTLemon,the Estima n Jazz also is ur car??All sold out adi??
Then wat car u driving now??U from S'pore??

Yes, I am from Singapore....

Yes both used to be my cars....all sold liao....

I am driving the Subaru Legacy GT Spec B STi Version now.
http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/gtb.jpg

Also thinking of selling it liao....coz...want to do something different....

PTLemon said:
Yes, I am from Singapore....

Yes both used to be my cars....all sold liao....

I am driving the Subaru Legacy GT Spec B STi Version now.
http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/gtb.jpg

Also thinking of selling it liao....coz...want to do something different....
change car like changing shirts ahh..:D
good on u mate...how i wish that...

ongteckweng said:
change car like changing shirts ahh..:D
good on u mate...how i wish that...

It's not that, cars lifespan in Singapore is very short.

Coz Government did some funny trick and it makes our used car market shit so it is either you keep the car around 2-3 yrs or for the entire length of it's service of 10 yrs as according to our COE system.

so, my GTB has reached it's 2 yr and another yr, I have to sell liao, so started selling liao !

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ur Legacy so nice...Brembo oh!!!Haha...
and how about ur wife now??She drive wat car??Mini Cooper S??

Thank you...thank you.... ~shy~

Nope I am not running Brembo..

I am running AP Racing. I spray it red coz black abt too common leh...Red...people tot brembo...kekekeke :P

Front AP 6 Pot with 355mm Disc and rear AP 4 Pot with Hydraulic Handbrake with 302mm disc

My wife now driving RX8....Rotary Power ! Kekekeke :P

Walao...RX8!!!So u and ur wife also got racing??Like go Sepang track??Hehe...
Ur Subaru got mod anything??I think no only AP discbrake la.
So ur wife RX8 is mazdaspeed??

David_KIA-Racing said:
Walao...RX8!!!So u and ur wife also got racing??Like go Sepang track??Hehe...
Ur Subaru got mod anything??I think no only AP discbrake la.
So ur wife RX8 is mazdaspeed??

Me racing...no lah, only club level now...last time yes in state championship for go kart in overseas... My wife does not race, she can navigate though....kekekeke...to the nearest shopping mall having sales.....kekekekeke :P :P :P

Now family man liao....

My subaru really nothing much to shout abt....just brakes, Blitz cooling stuffs such as Radiator and Oil Cooler. Blitz BOV, Air Filter, Boost Controller Spec R, Blitz R-VIT and Blitz R-FIT.
1 Defi Boost Meter

Exhaust manifold is Fujitsubo. Suspensions are cusco vacanza wagon coilovers, and some STI and Cusco bars and arms.

That's abt it ! It's kinda of my daily transporter so cannot mod too much....

My wife's RX8 is a stock car mann...kekekeke :p She goes to work with that car too....so have to be reliable...

PTlemon
wow.. so nice.. wish to have 1 haha... how much dat u buy the fabulous bodykit for estima? planning to change the whole set.. hehe

bangkai_jk said:
PTlemon
wow.. so nice.. wish to have 1 haha... how much dat u buy the fabulous bodykit for estima? planning to change the whole set.. hehe

Kekekeke...I cannot really remember, that was like 3 years ago. If you want VIP style bodykit original and unique from Japan. Look for our company lah, Imperial Concepts in Singapore www.imperial-concepts.com or send your enquiry to [email protected]

For me, I worked for the head office that owns Imperial Concepts.

So...is our showroom below fit for Vip cars ? kekekeke :p (no offence yah)

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/imperial_showroom_main.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ur Soarer mod wat now??Full VIP bodykit with 20" s/rim??Hehe...
Where ur location??We meet and come a VIP gathering la~

with 19inch n vertex bodykit . But i still think the rims abit too small coz the car too big. I am in malacca weekdays n weekends i am in kl. No problem we can have a vip gathering !

miata said:
with 19inch n vertex bodykit . But i still think the rims abit too small coz the car too big. I am in malacca weekdays n weekends i am in kl. No problem we can have a vip gathering !

cool upgrade to 20" then sell me ur 19" :) ...... just JK i'm looking for 20" now .....

David :
yah when can we meet up ???

PTLemon said:
Kekekeke...I cannot really remember, that was like 3 years ago. If you want VIP style bodykit original and unique from Japan. Look for our company lah, Imperial Concepts in Singapore http://www.imperial-concepts.com or send your enquiry to [email protected]

For me, I worked for the head office that owns Imperial Concepts.

So...is our showroom below fit for Vip cars ? kekekeke :p (no offence yah)

http://www.boomspeed.com/hyperlemon/imperial_showroom_main.jpg

bro u have Toyota Alphard Wald front lips ??? i looking for it ...

VIP & NON VIP......

http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/6828/614tb.jpg
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/9328/628ld.jpg
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/8784/632wo.jpg
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/5575/acs613it.jpg
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/6311/acs624ui.jpg
http://img330.imageshack.us/img330/455/acs635ja.jpg

more....

http://img272.imageshack.us/img272/9807/82sv.jpg
http://img272.imageshack.us/img272/9219/90jb.jpg
http://img272.imageshack.us/img272/5849/118wy.jpg