good site mate...bravo...szekeiemme said:http://www.ts-project.co.jp/customer.html
kelvin--- said:erm..sonny...imho the graphics look good..but dun tell me u reli plan to do it o...coz u r in the risk of it being in the initial b thread if u reli do it...
initial B = initial beng = arrr beng's car :D :D :viking:HidSeller said:what is initial B .... yah i do plan to do something different, allthough i'm old but my heart still young, hehehe ....
I been out from Mod car for some time, this year i have some free time,is the last chance for me to do something crazy b4 too late (i'm old lia) i do it for some reason too .....
sonny...just put 20"..lowered it...HIDs...good sets of ICE...some VIP style bodykits...its nice liow...:DDavid_KIA-Racing said:Sonny,if ur Alphard do this..not nice la.
If u wan put a sticker,wan normal and beautiful 1
Like.......jz a little sticker lo~

Lighting i make three pair front n one pair rear (still waiting my kit arrive). Bodykit ar ??? can't not lah my driving style going to brake the kit ..... (still looking wald front lips) Ice will do ..... if can i put a TV inside (hehe) .... BTW ur friend 20" not suit me cause the size is 20 * 9 n 20 * 10 , i need to put min 255 35 for front n 285 (or higher ) at the back n RM 8500 for second hand is kind of expensive too ... sure no power lia ..... ( i might go for Fabulous 20". import in my self) So any gathering ???ongteckweng said:sonny...just put 20"..lowered it...HIDs...good sets of ICE...some VIP style bodykits...its nice liow...:D
sonny, original fabulous? damn...its goin to be tight on ur ride.HidSeller said:Lighting i make three pair front n one pair rear (still waiting my kit arrive). Bodykit ar ??? can't not lah my driving style going to brake the kit ..... (still looking wald front lips) Ice will do ..... if can i put a TV inside (hehe) .... BTW ur friend 20" not suit me cause the size is 20 * 9 n 20 * 10 , i need to put min 255 35 for front n 285 (or higher ) at the back n RM 8500 for second hand is kind of expensive too ... sure no power lia ..... ( i might go for Fabulous 20". import in my self) So any gathering ???