http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/2/P1020648.JPG
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/2/P1020651.JPG

http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/2/P1020588.JPG
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/2/P1020329.JPG
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/2/P1020334.JPG

http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/6/P1030168.jpg
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/6a/P1030171.jpg
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/6a/dolce1.jpg

http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/6a/blackline.jpg
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/6a/roman2.JPG
http://www.carmode.net/feature/archives/2006/automesse/archives/6a/fifu.JPG

b4 Naza motor got import Toyota Bb in m'sia,but jz few only...
so hard to see on road,tat day at 1utama shopping complex car part also see Bb.
But at Hong Kong n Jepun got many Bb...so nice K-car~

Bros....sorry to ask this question here but I see many VIP cars here have the twin mufflers...has anyone of you done it on a Perdana SEI? See a few but any true experience to share....how can this be done...add another box? will it affect the performance? thanks

By the way some pics of the sedans here are really cool

yes, it can be done...i have seen it b4.
there r 2 ways to do it...one its fakie...just add another pipe with exhaust head from the existing muffler....but u will need to mod the muffler to be hidden so the end result would be 2 exhaust heads...

another way is adding another muffler. however, this step needs some calculation. if not, u might get poor engine performance n bad FC...try those reputable exhaust shops and they might be able to help...and pls...not wei yip...:biggrin:

Ong,why u say dun wan wei yip??No good??

integramania,mine Optima is using 2ekzos...but 2 also got asap.
I use tat is Tanabe Hyper Medelion,so the sound so nice,but...makan minyak la!!

hey guys really appreciate it that you guys replied....yah i saw one that day but this guy just sambung paip but no asap style...aiyo

now I'm actually using a twin tip fto muffler...can this be mod...u mean push the box back and then extend the tail pipes? is there enuff space?

I actually have my older sei single tip muffler...wat do you think if I mount that on, cut the tip and make it twin?

David your hyper madellion is twin styled or you have to get two? my car is only SEI stock engine so I don't want it to lose performance or makan even more minyak...not also damn teruk liao......

I usually got to Ah Heng in USJ...but I haven't gone there to ask them yet.....

mine ekzos iz dual muffler,mean got 2box...5'' head~
Ur Perdana is auto or manual??If manual then ok la...
aiya,convert a Twin turbo engine la.Hehe...

Nissan Fairlady Z32...i like this car,can mod like Lamboghini~

http://img187.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/9/6/6/1/megurin888-img600x450-1140955604cimg0098.jpg
http://img187.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/9/6/6/1/megurin888-img600x450-1140955637cimg0100.jpg

http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/hobby/and11.jpg
http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/hobby/and12.jpg
http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/hobby/and05.jpg
http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/hobby/and01.jpg
http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/hobby/and02.jpg

http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/hobby/and03.jpg
http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/hobby/and04.jpg
http://homepage3.nifty.com/mj_specials/profile/profile.jpg