Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

David_KIA-Racing said:
wat stuffs at dealer price??U can get a cheap ekzos??

Aiya...the Pajero is for offroad 1.Haha...crazy owner use 20'' for offroad~
yeap...chop shop stuffs...no prob...
but i dont make money from it...coz usually its for my own use. if i sell...wont be getting it at those prices la...lol

alien said:
xz, u ask the wrong guy la..
david wat oso 20" wan...
hahaha..

lol how bout kancil leh? 20" also?
toyota wish 18" dunno got power to move or not later.. hahhaha

David_KIA-Racing said:
Izzit VIP??Pajero 3500 V6 with 20''!!!

30-03-06_1529.jpg

30-03-06_1530.jpg

Hmmm, wonder when the forbie is gonna be lowered ?

[QUOTE=' xZ "]lol how bout kancil leh? 20" also?
toyota wish 18" dunno got power to move or not later.. hahhaha[/QUOTE]
get lightweight 18" like volk racing ce28n...saw a wish with bronze ce28n and it looks really cool...

ongteckweng said:
get lightweight 18" like volk racing ce28n...saw a wish with bronze ce28n and it looks really cool...

that volk 18" how much? plus tyre ?:confused_smile:

ce28?? hmm.. dunno bout u guys... but i think ce28 belongs to more sporty cars..
erm.. white s2000 w carbon hood.. sumtin lidet.. =p

how bout sumtin lik tis on a wish?
http://www.zcentre.co.uk/Images/wheels/lowenhart_ldr_chr.jpg

xz: dun be surprised.. there really is a kancil w 20" if im not mistaken in the extreme modification thread.. the froggie kancil.. david shud noe betta..

alien said:
ce28?? hmm.. dunno bout u guys... but i think ce28 belongs to more sporty cars..
erm.. white s2000 w carbon hood.. sumtin lidet.. =p

how bout sumtin lik tis on a wish?
http://www.zcentre.co.uk/Images/wheels/lowenhart_ldr_chr.jpg

xz: dun be surprised.. there really is a kancil w 20" if im not mistaken in the extreme modification thread.. the froggie kancil.. david shud noe betta..
alien...u would be surprised how nice it looks on wish...of course..bling blings prefer but its just too heavy....with our petrol prices...ehmmm...not wise move...

i think tat froggie looks weird..
too radical.. but still.. respect for the creativity and the dare to do it..

i love hart wheels la.. lowenhart, racing hart..
they are all nice..

[QUOTE=' xZ "]taiwan rims heavy or not?[/QUOTE]
xZ...its not heavy....its superheavy....:biggrin:

nah...its not true...some taiwan made rims r lightweight...but it cant withstand much force like japan's rim. this cause d rims easily bent upon impact (pothholes)

ongteckweng said:
xZ...its not heavy....its superheavy....:biggrin:

nah...its not true...some taiwan made rims r lightweight...but it cant withstand much force like japan's rim. this cause d rims easily bent upon impact (pothholes)

wah.. like that susah wanna buy rims also leh.. :emoticon_U:

budget too low:sad_smile:

xZ,my fren say Batu Cave got a 4X4 shop sale tat chip plag n play for many diesel turbo car.
Will get more 30-40hp...my fren Sorento using now...so powerful~but the chip so expensive!!!

i am a newbies in here so what u'll mean is this izit

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/3083/018qv1.jpg

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/8255/072ri.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/4843/f430024dk.png

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/38/f430036io.png

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/8214/estima019dx.png

all these car is from http://www.fabulous.co.jp/