wow...those rims i reckon should be at least 13"!!! :PSkYwAlKeR said:dunno what sensor lar... but the deep dish rims do look cun...
and yes, the arch really kinda too much... perhaps its there to match the deep dish rims...
wow...those rims i reckon should be at least 13"!!! :PSkYwAlKeR said:dunno what sensor lar... but the deep dish rims do look cun...
and yes, the arch really kinda too much... perhaps its there to match the deep dish rims...
bangkai_jk said:david
i saw ur car in traffic magazine!!! nice ride haha...:shcokedcamo:
SkYwAlKeR said:not sure repost or not... if yes sorry k...
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/8278/pim9579ne4yp.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/5070/pim9553xa6yk.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/6048/4514io.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/4180/4825oz.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/2329/post1821311330068984uq.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/5618/post1821311330069764le.jpg
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/628/celsior7za.jpg
sorry la guys....couldnt make it coz have to collect payments from customers. very urgent...sorry...:PHidSeller said:Ong where are u ???
we all here already .................
phibitis said:Wth man, i can put my big rounded head inside their rims la. Haha.
Chelsior damn nice. If can see Chelsior in malaysia tio song loh.
wenshen said:haha.. starbucks WIFI.. haha.. the magic is there laa.. haha..
wah... ur head so big ar??... haha..phibitis said:Wth man, i can put my big rounded head inside their rims la. Haha.
Chelsior damn nice. If can see Chelsior in malaysia tio song loh.
. I'm only have stock car :cyclops:SkYwAlKeR said:wah... ur head so big ar??... haha..
jz joking...
wenshen said:hahaha.. skywalker memang cari pasal.. hahahaha.. i imagining a 21inches head.. hahaha.. CHUN.. haha..
lotsa vipS around now la.. ppl tend to get loose the LALA trend of the neon lights and gt wing d..