Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

wahahaha... many many vip cars around sure syok la... but first we need to ask government take off all speed bumps and repair roads with potholes lo... if not vip duduk where got comfortable...

haha, the goverment where got so good la ?
maybe they will say wanna VIP ? VIP inside their wira or waja la. must let them open door for u. hahaha

phibitis said:
Good mah ! Too much Lala fried wit neon eat d also sien la. Hahah
If our roads are full of VIPs shiok loh ... like Japan. Or maybe some supervans lagi chun. Sure better than my 21 inches head. Hahah.

Chiowz,
Kobee.

with neon no means lala lah .... u see brabus also got neon light, just depend how u put it and malaysia have to many wira or saga so whatever ppl put in also call beng .....
Just they putting wrong kit in the wrong car and poor quality kit make it worst ....

Ong :
The TT is good we get to make some new friend, try to arrange more TT so we can discuss wat and where to MOD .....
Next time dont FFK ok ???

i have seen a few toyota celsior in kl already

it is 2nd most expensive toyota in japan....

the first will be toyota crown ......naza selling RM770,000

2zzge said:

Those not only VIP car, VIP owner also ...

HidSeller said:
with neon no means lala lah .... u see brabus also got neon light, just depend how u put it and malaysia have to many wira or saga so whatever ppl put in also call beng .....
Just they putting wrong kit in the wrong car and poor quality kit make it worst ....

Ong :
The TT is good we get to make some new friend, try to arrange more TT so we can discuss wat and where to MOD .....
Next time dont FFK ok ???
aye aye captain..:D

HidSeller said:

Brother , i didnt said that with neon means lala la. I said lala add neon = super lala. No offence ya. Hehe

Brabus neon i never saw , but AMG i saw. Damn... it looks like light bulp. Damn bright. Correct me if i am wrong ya, coz i cant remember that Merz i saw was a Brabus or AMG. But i can remember those ''light bulp'' damn bright.

some nice VIP car here...

http://www.geocities.jp/specialist_celsior/P10100091.jpg
http://www.geocities.jp/specialist_celsior/P10100051.jpg
http://www7a.biglobe.ne.jp/~g_magical/sozai/image17.jpg

more...

http://www.victory1987.co.jp/cars/celsior_top.jpg
http://www.victory1987.co.jp/cars/celsior_02.jpg
http://www.jam-zone.net/pc/images/2005chubufinal/acgdolby/images/pro3rd.jpg

nice??Hehe...

http://www.jam-zone.net/pc/images/2005chubufinal/acgmc/images/3rd.jpg

i mean the motor la...Haha~

K-Car VIP...

http://www.jam-zone.net/pc/images/2005kyushu2/acgc/ama1stl.jpg

Toyota Celsion...

http://image.carhoo.jp/photo/wa1290/pam/zwa12901051105662.jpg
http://image.carhoo.jp/photo/wa1290/pam/zwa12901051105683.jpg
http://image.carhoo.jp/photo/wa1290/pam/kwa12901051105683.jpg
http://image.carhoo.jp/photo/wa1290/pam/twa12901051105683.jpg

Toyota Crown...

old model...
http://image.carhoo.jp/photo/wa1290/pam/zwa12901051105654.jpg

new model...
http://image.carhoo.jp/photo/wa1290/pam/zwa12901050785718.jpg

2zzge said:

more expensive den GT-R?? "OMG... but if for most VIP i think they will buy S class or & series... looks more class for them.. coz i think some of the malaysian still donno crown is wat car... ahahha

David, Ya ya !! Only 4 or 6 biji on one side. Damn ... like that already bright like sun. damn nice !

VIP car nice leh. Japanese VIP cars look more like Mafia cars. BM n Merz look more classy. Depends on the owner want to look like mafia or super dooper rich business man only ma. Hahaha
My two cents.