Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

no idea wat engine in it..
but i noe there's another corona running around w 4g63 inside..

eh, david,postin at tis hour .. no nid to work ar?

My n.hood here(KLANG) have one older Corona. Way cooler than this one. But that one is a NA, I think the owner does go for drifting.

David_KIA-Racing said:
izzit Toyota Chaser??Look a bit like Cefiro... ^.^''

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/34-2.jpg
http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/34-3.jpg
thats the older Nissan CIMA...thats why looks like Cefiro...:biggrin:

anyway, u can mod ur headlamp...but need to sacrifice la...actually u can c 4 bulbs there...each bulb consists of 6-30 LEDs!! depending on models. my friend got the one with 18 LEDs. its just like our normal bulb but instead of single round bulb, its replace by many LEDs...will try to get the pics...

alien, the Corona i was talking about not VIP wor ...
hahaha ... I will go n snap the pic. Hehehe.

the black one is kevinc's old car, he is one of the olskool forummer here.
the corona is running on 3sgte. it is a freaking fast car.

david...i love this Nissan Y33!!! arghhh...

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/44-1.jpg
http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/44-3.jpg

and for Kelisa & Coure Lover :biggrin:

http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/38-2.jpg
http://www.blowdesign.co.jp/topics/img/38-1.jpg

Ong,the Kelisa/Coure the front bumper custom like Nissan Cima oh~haha...
Ur Cefiro can custom Cima look a like mah...want??i intro a nice custom shop for u.

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ong,the Kelisa/Coure the front bumper custom like Nissan Cima oh~haha...
Ur Cefiro can custom Cima look a like mah...want??i intro a nice custom shop for u.
david...i think local fibres will never beat jap's version...u can alwiz spot wave on fibre bumper....thats why i insists on jdm bumpers...

Oic...yalo,japan fiber sure will good then m'sia local made.Hehe...
but too bad my car no JDM or KDM...Korean car mah.hehe...so i jz can choice custom made.

chek_corolla said:
the black one is kevinc's old car, he is one of the olskool forummer here.
the corona is running on 3sgte. it is a freaking fast car.

chek, i saw ur signature on another thread..
i edi beh tahan..
hahahaha..
see again here..
damn attention grabbin..
cant focus on the car pix jo..

BroStar VIP stepwagon!!!

Alphard...check what is holding up the muffler
http://www.carstudio.co.jp/brostar/toyota/alphard/mnhanh_rear.jpg

Odyseey with nice fitment! (RB12)

http://www.carstudio.co.jp/brostar/honda/rb12/rb12.jpg
http://www.carstudio.co.jp/brostar/honda/rb12/rb12_rear.jpg

RA6/7/8/9 Odyseey