Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

Toyota Soarer...topless pair~

http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=1712.0;id=1415;image
http://vipstylecars.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=1712.0;id=1416;image

wow the accord damn nice.. thanks 4 sharing.. hehe

wan to modd my old mini cooper to VIP look but very expensive.. haihz..

wah new accord so nice ...
agree with u ong .... simple is nice .....

PIMP-ed Toyota Hilux by Quiksilver. Enjoy!
http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/5904/quikhilux4vd.jpg

Interior shot features the Alpine DVD/Stereo system.
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/5986/interior6js.jpg
http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/159/frontdash1ae.jpg

Custom leather and suede upholstery interior. Featuring embroided Quiksilver Mountain/Wave logos.
http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/5697/frontseats3rs.jpg
http://img123.imageshack.us/img123/583/seatpocket5xi.jpg
http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/4796/rearseats2in.jpg

Quiksilver 'The Deep' Tide Watch mounted onto the driver's side armrest .
http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/5208/tidewatch1or.jpg

Rear view Toyota Hard Tray.
http://img53.imageshack.us/img53/5862/rightsideview8zg.jpg

Rear metal Quiksilver Badging. (Also on front right and left).
http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/43/rearbadgeview2bk.jpg

Chrome 20" Alloy Wheels.
http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/7453/chromewheels2wb.jpg

Quiksilver custom graphics and badging, Tinted windows.
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/2241/rightrearsideview1qn.jpg

Internal/External Fridge.
http://img78.imageshack.us/img78/9343/fridge6fh.jpg

20" seems a bit small for a car tat huge.. hmm..
since it's modded and all.. if it's OEM.. then lain cerita la..

Is not the RIM too small, is the car look so big, so u c that RIM like very small...

mayb lower the car alittle more will look better... hehe....
if dont want look lowered, put fatter tyres mah... do something like true offroad car... more ganas....

SkYwAlKeR said:
mayb lower the car alittle more will look better... hehe....
if dont want look lowered, put fatter tyres mah... do something like true offroad car... more ganas....
pickup trucks r never meant for lowering...they r the opposite side...jack it UP!!!!
with monster tyres....:biggrin:

nola.. actually a lot of cars oso not for moddin..hahaha.. juz tat freaks like us love em so much..
if u tell my old man to put 20" on a car.. he'll go "you siao ar?!"
hahaha..
lowered pickups are hot in thai.. and the US too..
some look seriously good oh..

i hav sum pix.. but i cant seem to load it up from my phone..
sigh.. wait la u guys.. a lowered s-class, bling bling SUV and a waja VIP..
all local.. *wink..

eh..david..sorry...was busy for all the time i m at kl..so cant contact u..sorry man...and i returned to sarawak liao..next time will find u..sorry ya..