Post your TOP SPEED here !

digitalcom said:
OMG! u my new idol now lol

actually...my ECU connection was loosen...that's y the speed meter went all crazy...:D :D :D...

be safe man...do drive too fast...

P/S : one of the proper way to enjoy ur ride...AAM approved summore...got certificate summore...:D :D...click link on my signature...

hey! B carefully.....Dont Kill Ur Brother lor. remember ur ama n apa...atok oso lor...

WAHAHHAA.. no wonder! crazy wei.. 304.. AHHAHAHA siaoNESS
haha.. i tot u were flying d.. but.. the mustangs v8 can do dat kinda stuff..

huh.. all fake pic one ?
mine is real pic
that why the pic was blur since passenger ballz also shrinking

:biggrin:
:biggrin:

rattan said:
Ok since u need a co-pilot i think u can become the co-pilot I become the pilot la... surely kena 200 one if i drive... :rock:

Haha, can also. U mean kena 200 by ur car or mine ?

GIS (Gateaway In Stockholm) with Supra N Ford Escort...GIS 2 or GIS 3 couldn't remember...
the supra went flat out 300km/h plus...Blacky should know better...:D :D

somebody pls teach me how to snap the speedometer of my bike (NSR150r) running at 200kmh? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon11.gif

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/My%20car/__205.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/My%20car/__2047.jpg

Putra N/A

P-For-Putra said:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/My%20car/__205.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/My%20car/__2047.jpg

Putra N/A
wah bro...u reli maxxed the meter out....and u take the pic urself???respect...

P-For-Putra said:
:_: :_: :_: Nice leh ?
of coz nice mo...lol...so far..my max speed onli 170 nia...as the road condition here reli sux...as sum other forummers from sibu, sarawak if u wan2 noe how bad it is..lol...i didnt take a pic..but onli a video of my meter goin from 140-170...in .mjpg format...

Mazda 1000 - Old School speed... shame :(

This is the car...

http://www.gambarkahwin.com/projekrxj/1.jpg

and this is the speed can be reach with no modification .. 1.3 mazda 808 1983 old engine with original Mazda 1000 4speed gear box.. tested today on the way to KL.. for your info this car has been kept for almost 5 years and today is the first run!

http://www.gambarkahwin.com/projekrxj/speed.jpg

92mph = 147km/h .. sad... too slow

huhu.. not to clear.. :regular_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/max_xpert/G100/220.jpg

this is the meter.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/max_xpert/G100/100_2423modkecik.jpg

got video also but not to clear. (hp camera) :emoticon_U:

Daihatsu Charade. 1.0 Turbo.
13" Sportrim.

P-For-Putra : is that a putra ?

RX-J : your car damn cool wei... can atleast do 150 and furthermore its stated in miles... geng.

Keep it coming. Guys please post your car CC, transmission, car model and also any mod. Please la... see all going gila speed, courious to know la what car, CC, modding, transmission.... evrything la .... plz la...

Wahhhh im damn syok la.... hahaha should hv started this long ago.... wahhhh syok syok... wahhh

kelvin--- said:
of coz nice mo...lol...so far..my max speed onli 170 nia...as the road condition here reli sux...as sum other forummers from sibu, sarawak if u wan2 noe how bad it is..lol...i didnt take a pic..but onli a video of my meter goin from 140-170...in .mjpg format...

bro you sarawakien... i sarawakien too... last time i drive to max over they is 160km/h only really can say max already... the road so bumpy. can go up to 170km/h really fast lo.... cheers:beer: