Post your TOP SPEED here !

rattan said:
Wahhhh im damn syok la.... hahaha should hv started this long ago.... wahhhh syok syok... wahhh

*over excited* hahahahh!

duwan to post mine...too slow edy my car..kekek

Merc S-Class 280 = 2.8cc
Can go more fast, but not dare edi =.=

hehehe.http://myspace-110.vo.llnwd.net/00188/01/16/188556110_m.jpg

this tread will make ppl risking their life coz when they are doin 200kmh onwards, they will try to snap their top and lose their concerntration!

dangerous tread! careful guys!

oh..which part of sarawak r u from...i m from sibu as mentioned...170...can still go faster if i wan...but then...meaningless...160...jst did 160 two days ago...when i m fast..i m very fast..when i m slow..lol...25-30kmh no prob..lol...

did 165 on 3sgte manual
got it on vidz
after vidz,went to 180max out
speed cut
akakakak
savvy did 140+ almost 150...the car feels light,dare nto go so fast

i'm from sarikei... only 30min from sibu... the road that i drive 160 is the way back to sarikei at lenang... really bumpy so only can go till 160. my car somemore 2.0 can go 160 only really to slow for me.. hahaha... cheers..

oh..ic..the road tat i drive till 160 and 170 is the road to sibu airport...my car olso 2.0 nia...cheers..

wahh.....

:embaressed_smile: i`m a freshie here......
mine is not very fast......

model: Iswara 1.3
gear : manual
ori engine....litle mod only(not enough money...do it my self)
the last time i tried i only can go 170 kmh....
sorry no pic....
no dg cam.....:embaressed_smile:

bangkai_jk said:
gen2 can go dat fast? it must be crazy!!!... got modd anything??

my car is fully standard except for pivot VS. whereas my friend's ride is with cam.

my god... tat 304km/h is damn fast wei... respect to da max man......

my ride max out around 200km/h onli.... slow man... haha

Frentra : yr friend ride so much difference leh with his cams changed ? How much does the cam cost ?

serenum said:
hehehe.http://myspace-110.vo.llnwd.net/00188/01/16/188556110_m.jpg

i think this is putra. but not ori... that must be monster beyond the hood....:thrasher: :top: