Power Saver Proven To Work !!

All Other Stuff

Power Saver Proven To Work !!

joshua963

Save Your Hard Earn Money !!

Power Saver That saves up to 40% In Your Monthly Bills. In Most Cases the savings are around 15-30% of your electricity bills. NOT SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT ?? NO WORRIES IT COMES WITH A 60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE* It Also has a 1 year warranty and product liability of 1 million ringgit.
This Power Saver is save to use as it has been tested and in compliance with SIRIM AND CE standards.

Easy to use. Just Plug the device to your plug point which is nearest to your Distribution Box(as wiring is done paralel) . I only do COD because site inspection is required to be able to propose the most suitable unit to be used in your premises and to have a personal approach. Believe me, you have nothing to lose.
Want to know more ? leave your email add so that I could send you a product brochure or call me at 012-3591852 (joshua) or you could also leave your phone no and i'll get back to you a.s.a.p to arrange for a meet up and i'll give you the more detailed technical info. Introductory Price of RM 238(cheapest in the market).

Features :
-Successfully stabilizes electricity supply
-Successfully improves efficiency and power factor
-Proven to assist in reducing electrical appliances from overheating thus
prolonging its lifespan
-It's easy to use and maintenance FREE
-Uses Polycarbonate housing than can stand up to 128C of heat

Example Return Of Invesment (ROI)
-Purchase price is RM 238
-Monthly electrical consumption is RM 200
-With average of 25% saving, you will save RM 50
-On the 5th month, you will have achieve your ROI
-On the 6th month onwards, you will be earning RM 50 per month.

* after deducting handling fee of rm 30 provided the item is not tampered and in good condition with the original packing.

This is interesting. Please send me the brochures (PM you my address)

i don't see your email add anywhere. could you pls send it to me. Thanks..

Please leave either your email address or your phone no and i'll get back to you a.s.a.p. I'll be more than happy to give you the product briefing and demo and "maybe" could work out a plan to give a loan unit for you to see the results yourself.

I have got a few electrical bills with me to prove my point. :)

power saver

soulman said:
heya josh .. send me an e-mail for the pics .. maybe interested ..

Please leave your email add and I'll send you the brochures and some technical informations.

erk...my exp last time b4...its limited time only...dunno wats wrong...later then get back to normal again...
btw can u send me dtails to
[email protected]
may be yours different brand..

yahuulah said:
erk...my exp last time b4...its limited time only...dunno wats wrong...later then get back to normal again...
btw can u send me dtails to
[email protected]
may be yours different brand..

Limited time in meaning how long did yours last ?? so now is it working or not ?? Well mine, we have a 1 year warranty(1 to 1 exchange basis) not to mention the 60days money back guarantee. After that we provide after sales service. So there nothing much to be worried about. Will send you the brochures a.s.a.p

Thanks.

joshua963 said:
Limited time in meaning how long did yours last ?? so now is it working or not ?? Well mine, we have a 1 year warranty(1 to 1 exchange basis) not to mention the 60days money back guarantee. After that we provide after sales service. So there nothing much to be worried about. Will send you the brochures a.s.a.p

Thanks.

bout 3 months the get back to normal.
oh great u got money back guranteed..
hope will view your brochure as soon...

soulman said:

I have sent the brochures and some technical informations to you. If there's any queries, pls don't hesitate to enquire with me.

P/s : I've got the more detailed technical information as well. If you would like to have that as well, just let me know.

yahuulah said:
bout 3 months the get back to normal.
oh great u got money back guranteed..
hope will view your brochure as soon...

I have sent the brochures and some technical informations to you. If there's any queries, pls don't hesitate to enquire with me.

P/s : I've got the more detailed technical information as well. If you would like to have that as well, just let me know.

joshua963 said:

cheers then

I have got the Demo kit with me. I am able to show a demonstration on how this Power Saver actually works. Anyone interested please leave your phone no and I'll arrange for a meet up a.s.a.p.

I have got alot of technical information about the Power Saver with me. Have some information from Suruhanjaya Tenaga as well. Anyone interested just leave your email add and i'll get back to you a.s.a.p