Ppl driving Wira SE a/b (A) please come in.. =)

stalkerrox

hey guys...
for those who are driving wira se a/b (A) whats your FC?
for full tank of rm 60 i get around 40 litres and can run around 400 km...

1 more thing... whats your RPM when u going at 120 km/h? mine 4k.. 5k is around
155km/h...

its not my car.fren's one, but pinjam a week cause he go holiday :) no juice or what so eva.stock std with 16in rim. (2 yrs old)
but i nvr ram d car kau2 le :D fren's wan mar. hehehe
i drive at a leisurely pace ard klang valley.

my 1.8 doin 400km with $50 of petrol :D stock std also. (7 yrs old)
i kinda expected my fren's wira se to be better...

u got modify ur car or not?maybe thts why consumption high.
or mayb haven't run-in yet ur car.

ohh icic.... mine is 4 months old only.. :D

no wonder ler.. manual haha mine is auto..
no mods yet.. still running stock...
i feel that my FC is kinda high...

stalker... hahahah... wat ur top speed for ur wira se Auto.. i'm is 177 km... still can go.. rpm goin 7k liao.. hahaha...
anyway i alway spend pedal so i FC is full tank only lik 300km.... oh yea.. forget to tell u.. auto is only 3 gear.. so u jus got ur car rite??? change de gear oil... i last time got my car my cousin say after 1000km must change de gear oil... cos they giv stupid gear oil one... i din listen to him then later until my car no power n jerk... last two days i jus flush my gear n do balancing.. cost me RM298.... now better alot.... but auto really no use la... later i'll convert to manual liao...
oh yea... u change to 15'inch rim.. u will felt better power n FC will not tat high also.. cos 1.5 3 gear no power to pull 16inch///

my wira 1.5 SE(a) is around 9.5L/100km, quite normal.
yes, 3000rpm is 80km/h, usually i'll pull it until 3500rpm for 100km/h, but won't go to 120km/h.

top speed? i dunno. last time i try until 140km/h already sakit hati, becoz my car scream quite loud. hehe

with wira auto, i seldom go to highway, because 3000rpm 80km/h -> too slow, 4000rpm 120km/h ->too noisy.

FC is high becoz heavy rims, wide tyres, & auto gear box. change all these things will solve FC problem.

wah 7k rpm haha
i've never tried top speed cause my still new car :P
i've tired only around 165 km/h already the engine sound .. wah lau.. so loud hahah...
yeah 3 gear sucks :(
i think next time i also wanna convert to manual laio..
proton also cheat ppl one.. manual inside so nice auto so sux..
should have went for manual last time..

hahaha
yup// manual better.. hehehe.... my dad buy me auto cos know i race.. ahhaha.. but soon i convert to manual.. hehehe.. oh yea... u better do CAI for better performeance