prob wit new car...

Yong_5290

got my self a N16 sentra 1.6 SG-L n wanna know something about it...

-wats the pcd of this car?

-wats the average fc?

-my fc i think is worse than my wira which sumtimes i pump
rm 50 onli get 200km

-the engine VTC should put together wit safc or vafc?

thx a lot

wahh lann..ppl got new nismo edi !!! :p

u got urself a new car mayb ur foot a bit heavier lor, cos NISMO maaa ehhehehehehhehe :p

yong : rm50 get 200km is standard millage for sentras lol

btw n16mo.com(n16 msian owner) web is down , or not most of ur question has answers in the thread there .

shit loh...sumore tot this kind of uncle car should be better fc than my kacau'ed wira...sumore slower...sigh

aiseh, 1.6 u oso complaint FC high, luckily u didnt get banana V6, else u really eat banana,

haahahah....juz kidding...

sentra FC is quite good, my family owns 1.. new 1...

i dont think VTC can fit VAFC .. = VTEC / MIVEC only! .. hehe

its new... n its still virgin...
mayb, after several services done, ur car will get better FC's...
n mayb u gotta heavy leg n ur car is an auto...

New car's FC are higher at 1st. After a few services then the engine will go much more smoother and more power efficiency can directed down to the wheels and not loss to friction due to new-rough surface cylinders and pistons. Be cool, be nice to her, if not she'll eat away the fuel more often in the future. Try Googling, find how the Japs breaks their car's virgin. >.< I heard some people say rev to the red-line border at EACH gear. The overdrive gear no need too much, it'll get smoother over time. Also must service often. ^.^

y ur fc so high?? my boss tell me his 1.6 can reach rm0.18/km wo..
2 month car....

no no...my car i bought 2nd hand...its 2004 car...so its koyak edi..not virgin...

Yong_5290 said:
shit loh...sumore tot this kind of uncle car should be better fc than my kacau'ed wira...sumore slower...sigh

not all OEM car has a good fc lo.... my ford fc is worse than my "kacau"ed wira also..... :)

It depends very much on the driving style and having correct tire pressures as well.

d was 230km for rm 50...wit shell
previous 180km was wit esso..

wat about the PCD?