Project AE71

WhatTHE!!! said:
we are equal, don say teach lah, malu. We share the same interest and pass some kung fu to you.... hahaha.

I need your kung fu :biggrin: i want your kung fu :rock:

hantam the firewallhttp://ke704age20vbt.5u.com/images/102-0246_img.jpg

ae111 aircon ,steering shaft and support bar into TE
http://ke704age20vbt.5u.com/images/101-0111_img.jpg

last night the exhaust boss call me and said there done it already , so will go to test it this evening :rock: :rock: :rock:

so sad got no digi camera now , borrow to someone already :frown:

drive the car back yesyerday, all the way 140~160km from Batu Pahat to Kluang ....hahaha......so enjoy lay :rock:

some picture of the custom exhaust system , special thank to Chin aka acoustic www.my-acoustic.com who give me his golden formula ,

this formula give the my 20v good low end power and strong high end torque , after 3.5k rpm i can feel very strong torque start coming out and push all the way to 8krpm,

post some pic for you guy
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/4-2-1exhaust4p.jpghttp://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/100-0019_IMG.jpghttp://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/100-0011_IMG.jpghttp://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/100-0012_IMG.jpg

change the wheel to SSR Mark ll with goodyearF1
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/100-0006_IMG_3.jpg

change the wheel to SSR Mark ll with goodyearF1
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/100-0006_IMG_3.jpg

MY GOD!!!!
UR extractor is so so so so damn long untill the end???
GOSH!

ur o2 sensor is so far away...might not be hot enuf wor to work properly

klgauto you have a unique car... seen your car real life. Its cool to have a TE72 like that.... and the black top looks power...

Nice meeting you personally...

TauhuTauhu said:
MY GOD!!!!
UR extractor is so so so so damn long untill the end???
GOSH!

ur o2 sensor is so far away...might not be hot enuf wor to work properly

how your speedo meter ?

my speedo meter work well with 195/55/15 tyre

maybe I'll reinstall the Co2 sensor at front later ,

WhatTHE!!! said:
klgauto you have a unique car... seen your car real life. Its cool to have a TE72 like that.... and the black top looks power...

Nice meeting you personally...

nice to meet you too

sexycar said:
damnnn... your exhaust is crazy!!

yalo this crazy exhaust formula was given by acoustic www.my-acoustic.com

but the power is very good from 3.5k rpm to 8k , especially after 5k there was strong power coming in all the way to 8k

and the fuel consumption is low , yesterday topup RM20 and already driven 130km on clock still got 1/3 intank

wen yea, my header was made following the formula in chin's site

3k onward oso very powerful, but mine is abit shorter than urs...not tht long...optimised for 6k rpm at 1st, but the power comes at 3krpm.
my header only until a little bit behind front passenger's seat. not as long as urs...
ur's must be optimised for lower rpm?

my speedo not yet done coz stil waiting for fren's speedo sensor frm C52 gearbox.

r u using any mid box? or u just use tht muffler?