Proton Saga / Iswara

hope there is no road blocks or jpj trooper scouting around that area .. if not confrim hailat .. masuk edisi siasat or 999 :lol:

mm...dun really c police around DJ area..seldom :) anyway, add me in if it's on.. erm..is it possible to sms me? 012-6797017 :) thanks la.. hope to c u all there :)

have fun la you guys...and happy chinese new year to all sagarians. ;)

i will be back in seremban for my holidays/celebrations...anything happening in kl, do let me know ah.. :lol:

fa cai time...win more money, get more angpow...car can go faster :lol:

uhmm i think its off, no one is around..

hybrid racing: r u with same group as the ppl who hang out at DJ cooling, a kenari, iswara, and a satria i think.. ?

sorry to cut in guys..care to count me in for the tt session for saga/iswara if it's on or any up coming tt's..thanx :unsure:

so guys..when's the next tarik telur session? heheheh i mean tt session?
i'm staying in damansara utama kinda near to jelutong anyway..
call me if it's on..012-2186071 (bob the builder)

cheers.. :rolleyes:

yiheng85, my phone number is 0123200673 (joe).
since u live nearby, u become the TT leader la.
never mind ur age. i'm only 1 year older than u (born 1984).

wei khoyos ,
before this u told me that ur workshop selling the mirage rear disc + pasang is RM 650 right ?. ada lagi kan ?. where is your workshop by the way ?.

haha...if u all dun mind la :P so, this weekend nite? same place la...u all decide the time, probably around 10?

btw, khoyos, is ur car ready at that time?

yiheng85..

yeah since ur staying near by..why not u arrange the tt session?
ermm sorry lari topic, is there any member here by the name kamil?
he's 1 of my friend..but lost contact. drive's a saga aeroback with a 4g91
so guys..this weekend will be the tt session?

cheers.. :)