mm...dun really c police around DJ area..seldom :) anyway, add me in if it's on.. erm..is it possible to sms me? 012-6797017 :) thanks la.. hope to c u all there :)
so guys..when's the next tarik telur session? heheheh i mean tt session?
i'm staying in damansara utama kinda near to jelutong anyway..
call me if it's on..012-2186071 (bob the builder)
yiheng85, my phone number is 0123200673 (joe).
since u live nearby, u become the TT leader la.
never mind ur age. i'm only 1 year older than u (born 1984).
wei khoyos ,
before this u told me that ur workshop selling the mirage rear disc + pasang is RM 650 right ?. ada lagi kan ?. where is your workshop by the way ?.
yeah since ur staying near by..why not u arrange the tt session?
ermm sorry lari topic, is there any member here by the name kamil?
he's 1 of my friend..but lost contact. drive's a saga aeroback with a 4g91
so guys..this weekend will be the tt session?
hi,
my evo3 engine has just been rebuild with engine rebore to bigger pistons.i start the engine,the rpm stays o.k but everytime i floor the clutch and take it for a ride,the rpm started to get higher & higher until...
Does anyone know what spanner/tool should i use to open the screw/bolt of this 2 piece rim.... i want to DIY the painting of the inner part of the rim (bunga only, not the outer rim). Also, where can i find...
any sifu out there who know how to remove water stain from car widscreen 7 window glass???? :(
i hav tried using autosol,toothpaste & car polish as well but it didn't work :D