Proton Saga / Iswara

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hope there is no road blocks or jpj trooper scouting around that area .. if not confrim hailat .. masuk edisi siasat or 999 :lol:

mm...dun really c police around DJ area..seldom :) anyway, add me in if it's on.. erm..is it possible to sms me? 012-6797017 :) thanks la.. hope to c u all there :)

have fun la you guys...and happy chinese new year to all sagarians. ;)

i will be back in seremban for my holidays/celebrations...anything happening in kl, do let me know ah.. :lol:

fa cai time...win more money, get more angpow...car can go faster :lol:

uhmm i think its off, no one is around..

hybrid racing: r u with same group as the ppl who hang out at DJ cooling, a kenari, iswara, and a satria i think.. ?

sorry to cut in guys..care to count me in for the tt session for saga/iswara if it's on or any up coming tt's..thanx :unsure:

so guys..when's the next tarik telur session? heheheh i mean tt session?
i'm staying in damansara utama kinda near to jelutong anyway..
call me if it's on..012-2186071 (bob the builder)

cheers.. :rolleyes:

yiheng85, my phone number is 0123200673 (joe).
since u live nearby, u become the TT leader la.
never mind ur age. i'm only 1 year older than u (born 1984).

wei khoyos ,
before this u told me that ur workshop selling the mirage rear disc + pasang is RM 650 right ?. ada lagi kan ?. where is your workshop by the way ?.

haha...if u all dun mind la :P so, this weekend nite? same place la...u all decide the time, probably around 10?

btw, khoyos, is ur car ready at that time?

yiheng85..

yeah since ur staying near by..why not u arrange the tt session?
ermm sorry lari topic, is there any member here by the name kamil?
he's 1 of my friend..but lost contact. drive's a saga aeroback with a 4g91
so guys..this weekend will be the tt session?

cheers.. :)