Proton Saga / Iswara

flushafteruse said:
sell of your stuff la bro.....pm me is something nice u want to sell

you buy all my stuffs lah...i FOC you my car sekali...since the items if i want to sell is the price of the car now. ahahahaha...

PERGGhhh...mivec terbalik..hehehhe

anyway should ask them do like my days in garang auto. VR-4 Terbalik in waja...so if saga...evo 4/5/6/7/8/9 terbalik into saga. hahahahhahaha....intake manifold in front! belakang sure got extra room for big big turbo...not like not i wanna masuk TD06-25G pun tak muat must use radiator saga back...OOPSS....!

miton taikor, pls PM me the price of ur stuffs including the free car. i may take the whole lump. but must make agreement, paying installment rm500 per month hehe.
but most important is the cam la. waited so long for u wei... dah berapa tahun dah!

the contact in penang still got, and the absorber shop still in operation. not sure if the price changed or not. most likely still same price...

wah khoyos...then it will take you 3 years to finish off the payment...Oi...mana boleh! :P LoL...

i can sell off the stroker and the new turbine+wastegate combo.

but...i will not sell off my JUN cams...hehehehehe...rare sial and streetable!

will search for you once i'm free. need a new management ECU.

hallo guys...

car : proton iswara a/b (white)
model : 1997
mods : standard modification

Hi, i am very new to this forum and hope really can help me...really need to stuff urgently...

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=97905

Thanks !!

JUZ foR INFO..i juz buy a saga parts in Klang,there's so many many SAGA parts/halfcut/small parts..its on t way kuala Selangor.u can call 03 3264 7411 topbee ent

nizer said:
JUZ foR INFO..i juz buy a saga parts in Klang,there's so many many SAGA parts/halfcut/small parts..its on t way kuala Selangor.u can call 03 3264 7411 topbee ent

Oh ya...do there carry Fiore cromax glass ?? I would like to buy fullset. Any idea how much would that be ?

Guys, i got rare item to let go...come come come :)

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1461925#post1461925

Can wut. but since it's iswara there are a few fibre shops that sell B6-B8 replica bumpers to fit nice nice into iswara. if saga..terus pasang no need worry.

flushafteruse said:
huhauhauha.....ok juga tu bro...but pls dun includes the owner too...lol

btw this is my friend saga,just converted to mirage cyborg 2ver mivec (timing belt terbalik) ~huh~ kaw2 mounting etc mods

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v316/protonmaniac/Sagamivec.jpg

er er....dun have the complete pics of the whole car?hehehehe..

especially more on the mountings...:shcokedcamo:

hows the performance compare with mivec-tak-terbalik (Except kete terbalik..4 tetel)...kekekeke...