Proton Saga / Iswara

tonight SIOC TT do join if yall free,

meetup point will be at SHELL opposite giant kelana jaya @ 9-930pm, thanks for viewing, pop me a sms if you are coming 0123682663 :regular_smile:

eleh...running in need only one full tank wat...after that can belasah straight...rebuild only ma not tukar full stroker...

if full stroker...need 2000kms oh....

flush cos using new evo 9 engine + 2424 stroker + T78 turbine...need to run in 3000km... itu pasal boring mar..hor hor hor??

wah, everyone using big momma turbo! miton with his T51R kai, then flush with T88, left only me with td05h... so sad... tell me how u all manage to fit big turbos in saga engine bay. what radiator u all use? aku nak masuk KKK K27 pun tak muat...

Koyos,

Need your opinion, if im planning to service the rear brake systems, what are the recomeneded parts need to be changed.

Thanks bro.

all sifoo n sr!!!

got 205/45/r16 tyre?
2nd tyre.. any brand...

plzz... sport rim suda ada..
tyre tarak..

plz pm me...
i mean it

MitonCT26 said:
eleh...running in need only one full tank wat...after that can belasah straight...rebuild only ma not tukar full stroker...

if full stroker...need 2000kms oh....

flush cos using new evo 9 engine + 2424 stroker + T78 turbine...need to run in 3000km... itu pasal boring mar..hor hor hor??

Taiko

wa i think if add wings to ur car can fly o! more keng than Cefiro 3.0 with airplane engine :biggrin:

Miton u said yr car goodboy car 1.5 standart what 4 change radiator...

wahhh slowly u reveal yr modification on yr engine.......what radiotar u using now?..............

All have Big turbo kaw kaw punya.aiyoo how to follow u all malu mah standart spec..........................

UISH!!!!!! oil cooler? radiator? aiyo that engine spec flush punya la...i bodo bodo 1.5 turbo kit only la.

i using VR-4 radiator at first but because my water pump only 1.5 nia that's why no power to cool down the engine. use back saga radiator ok already. hehhee..

a few months ago some of the members here in this thread says that in order to install twin pot into saga/iswara, you need to change to coilovers or else it wont fit, due to unknown reasons. i did not understand why...it should fit in without any problems, with PROPER modifications.

i did an experiment today and this picture meant a thousand words.

Twin pot = Galant VR-4 240.
Knuckle = Proton Saga. (hehehehehehehe)
Test vehicle = my own car, proton saga 1.5S 1992.
Engine = 4G63 turbo

17072006.jpg

how bai how bai... :_:

did an experiment today and this picture meant a thousand words.

Twin pot = Galant VR-4 240.
Knuckle = Proton Saga. (hehehehehehehe)
Test vehicle = my own car, proton saga 1.5S 1992.
Engine = 4G63 turbo
aiyooo got sumore........
Onwheel HP- 455hp

hi all brothers and sifoos, wanna ask something bout my iswara...i heard knocking sound at my rear right side of the car...i dont think it is suspension coz i have a new absorber changed last year. The sound comes even when im going slow in flat road...free gear...it comes off and on....hmmm..can u guys tell me whats the possibilities of the things happening to my car? thx a lot..

stock spring with monroe sensatrac.....i used so long no problem wor...maybe i go check later..thx!