Proton Saga / Iswara

kweng mayb tyre got bengkak or bearing noise or kaput

wah milton on wheel 455 bhp, quatermile sure below 10sec..can play with super90

Driveshaf sambung or do new 1,do u know which area in kl can do new & solid driveshaf
with reasonable price

Tq khoyos but do u know which shop can do nice solid custom driveshalf

i heard in sungai besi 1 machine shop that can do & wah seng in setapak area also but dnt know how good there are or mayb 0 knowledge

so give me sum suggestion on yr exprience khoyos on which shop

i did solid custom driveshaft late last year. no more problems after that. but i dunno where my mech brought my car to do the driveshaft. he brought the car to a driveshaft specialist, and the specialist measured the suitable length for my car and custom made a set for me.

total damage rm700 for a pair of custom made driveshafts including workmanship+2L gearbox oil.

Khoyos tq for yr information cause my driveshaf sambung nearly 8years i used it no problem.but know intend to do custom driveshaf.

1more thing is khoyos yr front wheel right on side is it terkeluar then left on side?
mine look like using a spacer on da right.......
how about yr car ?

is da C220 Merc internal fuel pump got enough preasure for turbo engine,im using injection tank

MitonCT26 said:
a few months ago some of the members here in this thread says that in order to install twin pot into saga/iswara, you need to change to coilovers or else it wont fit, due to unknown reasons. i did not understand why...it should fit in without any problems, with PROPER modifications.

i did an experiment today and this picture meant a thousand words.

Twin pot = Galant VR-4 240.
Knuckle = Proton Saga. (hehehehehehehe)
Test vehicle = my own car, proton saga 1.5S 1992.
Engine = 4G63 turbo

17072006.jpg

how bai how bai... :_:

eh..wut is this..i can see full lock KAAZ lsd sleeping inside that gbox la..take it out..take it out..!!! hahaha..

kaaz LSD? can see from the gearbox meh? that wan 4G92 gbox how to sumbat inside? hahahhahaha...manyak suka tipu orang ah...

i still using saga driveshafts la...murah murah recond rm 100 only..hahahahhahaha..

LOL...

cipan...actually you're the 3rd person since i convert that referred my old engine as the COMEL one....ahhahaha...

plug ah? USB cable lor...plug and play. kekkekekeke

ok ok serious. BP6ES. this engine BP8ES. can get from motorcycle shop at RM 5 each. ngek ngek ngek.

cheap is cheap, beware of imitations.

driveshafts and spare parts in general cant really diffrentiate between original or "original packing".

for that price and if it is original, i'd say go for it.

Naughtiers_maximus said:
1more thing is khoyos yr front wheel right on side is it terkeluar then left on side?
mine look like using a spacer on da right.......
how about yr car ?
bro i dont quite understand your question la... can u ask in malay, better for me to understand...

Hi....
Sh8wn here
Car: Proton Saga 1.3L
Model Manufactury Years:1997
Mod: Stock Standard
Everythings remind stock...but maybe will coming up some new look later while.
but still have $$$ problem...wuwuwuwuwu........
hope can modify soon except engine
wahahahaha
see ya

MitonCT26 said:
a few months ago some of the members here in this thread says that in order to install twin pot into saga/iswara, you need to change to coilovers or else it wont fit, due to unknown reasons. i did not understand why...it should fit in without any problems, with PROPER modifications.

i did an experiment today and this picture meant a thousand words.

Twin pot = Galant VR-4 240.
Knuckle = Proton Saga. (hehehehehehehe)
Test vehicle = my own car, proton saga 1.5S 1992.
Engine = 4G63 turbo

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c290/mitonmmc/17072006.jpg

how bai how bai... :_:

Haha that dude is me isn't it?! I also really pening kepala already with this shit..Saga Tebu workshop la say cannot fit if not using adjustable suspension..The mech tried already..Say the caliper will touch the absorbers..That happened to Saga Tebu's car also last time before using adjustable :Not_Impressed: ..haih...Well anyways I'm finally getting my VR4 brakes installed next week..=) Thanks a lot for the info anyway dude..:shades_smile: