Proton Saga / Iswara

Miton,is one old legend..But now seremban siew pau legend?? where is the siew pau la bai???!!!!

Miton's car...Looks standard,but power of that sampan overtaking skyline,like eating siew pau only...hehehee :P

i did not put my name on the list cos my car slow bai.... cannot compare to all the taikors in the forum, especially in the hall of fame...hahahaha

lu olang banyak pandai bikin cerita..especially that ex president who last time own the saga white ghost of kesas highway...hahahha

actually hor, the bugatti fellas come over to seremban to challenge my car with their veyron. i said nevermind la..come test first and see how la...if i lose i gip the title to you lor...

when start only, kaninia....when my car stop wheelspin, the bugatti reached finish line already..haiya...kena tiau from them say what bullshit car is this, somore say fastest car...sinkalan fella...and then they pack up and go home.

haiya manyak malu la...keta slow somore ppl say fast...that's why let the car tidur cos malu let ppl see on the road.

sad case...actually that time drag hor, i forgot to release handbrake...that's why slow...

jhajhahahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahah

Erm Bugatti Veyron ahh taikor Miton?? Why not try Lamborghini Murcielago or Porsche Carrera GT first..Ekekkekekke

*cabutttt first!!* hahhaha

all those he tapau already mar, left veyron only. some people say bugatti send invitation to ask a seremban taiko to bring his bad news brown saga to nardo test track. but the legendary taiko as usual la, said, "wei, u want to challenge me, u come down here la, even michael schumacher come to lepak at my mamak stall to ask advice from me". so bugatti people came down to seremban la.

and some other people say the seremban taiko purposely lost to bugatti, cos people from all over the world keep calling him to ask to race for the title fastest car in the world. he got fed up when he got calls during his papaya session, and some planta session with newbies who came to menuntut ilmu from him... all his joy were taken away from him, so he would rather lose the title, than some precious time for personal pleasure and satisfaction...

wah.... bugatti veyron come down to malaysia sure hancur la... look at our road condition in malaysia.... veyron come sure kanasai... hahaha...

KANINIA...

early morning go to office see this thread laughing like sohai only...boss looking one kind at me now...

ROFLMAOBBQSAUCE....

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah.... bugatti veyron come down to malaysia sure hancur la... look at our road condition in malaysia.... veyron come sure kanasai... hahaha...
no la, of course the bugatti people came with preparation. u think can simply put petrol in tank, twist key and start ar? top aerodynamic, suspension and electronics engineers came down to set the car to suit malaysian climate and road condition. they even closed down subang airport for 3 hours. got video to prove it. but for sure miton wont allow me to show it to u all...

khoyos said:
all those he tapau already mar, left veyron only. some people say bugatti send invitation to ask a seremban taiko to bring his bad news brown saga to nardo test track. but the legendary taiko as usual la, said, "wei, u want to challenge me, u come down here la, even michael schumacher come to lepak at my mamak stall to ask advice from me". so bugatti people came down to seremban la.

and some other people say the seremban taiko purposely lost to bugatti, cos people from all over the world keep calling him to ask to race for the title fastest car in the world. he got fed up when he got calls during his papaya session, and some planta session with newbies who came to menuntut ilmu from him... all his joy were taken away from him, so he would rather lose the title, than some precious time for personal pleasure and satisfaction...

hahahahahaha..his pleasure..his satisfaction...

laughing like hell at the moment... :P :P

no wonder PLUS start doing 3lanes highway from seremban till the senawang exit..the one extra lane is for the taiko..

summore PLUS put signboard "DILARANG MASUK LANE KIRI KECUALI KENDERAAN MELEBIHI 700bhp"...

hahahahah that's a good one la hatta...

seriously. i "retired" already leh. the title of fastest saga goes to khoyos already.

i now old man only can become VR-4 Helpdesk tech support like what jin said...hahahahha

no more denial miton, this is the truth, and nothing but the truth. miton is the undisputed king of fast saga. no one can even come close to smelling his exhaust smoke...

Im looking for inner panel for iswara.. im havin the old iswara. Anyone knws wher to get it cheap?

since miton took over the throne of undisputed king of saga from syafiq, every one senyap already. everyone now either at bank (rompak bank to get more money), N1 racing (to buy aftermarket performance parts) or at workshop (doing up their engines) to try to take the title away from miton.

u can try, but u can never beat miton's bad news brown saga... MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!!

this is serious, only 2 postings this week!!! talk crap, talk cock, keep this thread alive man!!!

lolz... so desperate to bump this thread arr??... lai lai lai... i talk cock king.... wakakakka....

anyone know what's hatta taikor next project arr??... he no more using DCNF adi rite??... dunno going for what monster engine ler....

yo iswara 204 where you hilang no come yum cha one?

so whos going this weekend merdeka endurance race?

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... so desperate to bump this thread arr??... lai lai lai... i talk cock king.... wakakakka....

anyone know what's hatta taikor next project arr??... he no more using DCNF adi rite??... dunno going for what monster engine ler....

if not mistaken, last time he says maybe drop in a 4g91 carb... he is still waiting for the arrival of his smaller jetting (according to him lar..) hatta taikor.. dun shoot me for exposing ur secret ar.. :_: i belanja drink teh ok.. hehehe

hehe... skywalker bro.. tht 1 me dont know lar.... but 4g91 is twin cam... should be enough to smoke a lot of ppl together with hatta's legendary dcnf... hmm.. seldom see hatta nowadays... taikor... mana pigi!!!