Proton Saga / Iswara

khoyos,
u said u used weiyip muffler but same with my exhaust setup.. the muffler is straight flow or s-flow type? tnx dude...

wei yip muffler was famous around 3-4 years ago, when they were having a war with waiheng. cheapest lowest quality straight flow muffler.

yeah i got your msg and PM. someone called me yesterday about some prospect of financial assistance (not along lah...) . will update you guys on monday after i meet the fella.

sorry for the late replies.

P/S: dah la jangan buat bodo la korang...joe track car king, flush drag car king. i (miton) talk cock king.

AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA....

Just want to ask all expert here,is EBC break pads suitable for OEM iswara disc use?And how about AXT Turbo brand break pads?

any brake pads are suitable for oem use unless the pads are not meant for your car.

the EBC is what color? red? green? black? blue?

AXT no comment cos never try before.

got so many other brands in the market. better ask around see which one suits you cos some pads needs warming up, some dosent, some can withstand very high temps, some spongy on wet roads (VERY VERY DANGEROUS! i got kena once before....bola pun kecut...) and some breaks into 2...

EBC greenstuff dont need warmup. brake force is good, but the best bang-for-buck is still metal king. greenstuff lasted me around 3 months (rm299).

AXT i bought the competition disc+pads package for standard caliper. doesnt quite work from cold. needs some cycles before waking up. SENSATIONAL BRAKING! superb! will fade after 2nd guard post on genting downhill. before fading, last possible moment only brake, with high speed entry into braking zone. everytime u brake, it will make u smile. price 4 years ago: rm500. in sepang circuit, even after 5 laps, no fade. remember, these are non ventilated discs.

AXT disc will torture standard pads(mintye). around 2,3 week new brake pads will finish, and with low threshold. tekan sikit pads dah berasap.

btw, AXT n EBC are old-skool brands. now people are more interested in AFI, mintex, project mju etc etc which are more efficient.

joe, if financial assistance come already...for what sell cheap cheap? pasang balik full force lor...hahahhaahhahaa

betul kan? kan? kan?

sell cheap cheap la, u go buy new parts. let the small kuchi rats take barang buangan from the lord of the sagas

ala tomorrow only discuss about the details and what they want in return...

if tak jadi still up for sale wat...so no worries joe.

the feeling like want to put back standard 4G15 and sell off the car.

jadi budak baik sepanjang umur.

LOLAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

MitonCT26 said:
ala tomorrow only discuss about the details and what they want in return...

if tak jadi still up for sale wat...so no worries joe.

the feeling like want to put back standard 4G15 and sell off the car.

jadi budak baik sepanjang umur.

LOLAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

wut does miton means by 4g15 block are...with 1.6 stroker kit. RPW full race stage 3 camshaft + valve spring, stage 3 head, ITB, and haltech standalone..

memang jadi budak baik...:X-:

fuh...cipan dah tayang his setup on his saga already.

Bang, with that amount of money, i rather spend on the upgrading of the current 4G64. but then...if i got the car, i would love to see the faces of the competitor when kena smoke and then let them open bonnet see what engine...

!@)_(%!#^)*@$_)&^@$)%*!@# ~~!!!!! 4G15 JE??????????????? AHHHHHHH TIDAKKKKK!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

HUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

Thank's MitonCT26,currently using Ferodo pads but too much dust.Dirty.I ask a member in this forum call chris2000 he is selling EBC pad but he say for iswara only available for blackstuff pad.You mean the warming up means need drive for a while nowly the brake work?Anyway thank's for you comment.

Hi Khoyos,i got hear AFI,mintex & project mju but dono the pads perform.I hear AFI is local made.Izzit true?For your opinion which pads is most suit for OEM disc?I using Ferodo now but too dirty.

i using AFI.... not bad... perform abit better compare to oem la.... cant expect much since the price isnt vr much expensive as well....