hey darahhitam since when u slowest harrr
i think i more slow than ur car leh 8V magma lolz cant beat me leh hahaha
when dyno ???i oso want to join ...hehe i dyno 1st slowest car get result 1st

cipan_supercas said:
"hello...is this JPJ?"

"i want to make a report.."

hehe..:_:

"Sorry arr Jay Pee Jay... I think you heard wrong lah..."
"My junk still runs on stock '15P, the informer isn't..he squirts a lot nowadays too.."

:_:

p/s: how to make it legal nowadays arhh?

Informant : i hear there's a saga converted to mitsubishi fiore. everything except engine cos the fella out of budget already. but if you let me belanja you one dinner, sure i can guarantee that fella lambat laun change engine to 1997cc type...

JPJ : Betul ke? throw in karaoke session and i will go look for the car in cheras/bandar pemaisuri area.

Informant : Tada hal...plus one free session of autolock in my car...sure tada hal...no problem!

JPJ : on lah....oh by the way...here's your endorsed grant...with 2323cc displacement...

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH...

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

veli bad ohhh... my back hurts oh...the knife is still there..the knife is still there..

muahahahahaha!!!

heheheheheheh...

1997cc ah? got alot wor...

got 4G63

got 6A12

got SR20

got B20B

got F20C

got FE

hmmm....

Bro Flush...your springs is OEM replacement or lowered? PM me price for Ford Lynx/Mazda Lantis front and rear.

Elmo_x: 2.0 cc is for the remote control car.

1997 cc for most Mitsu 2.0-litre engine, 4G63, 6A12 as example.
4G93 is 1834 cc, rounded to 1.8-litre category, similarly for 4G67 is 1836 cc (I think, correct me if I'm wrong), 2 cc up.
4G15 is 1468 cc, rounded to 1.5-litre category.

et cetera.

hehehe.. SR20DE/VE/DET is 1998 cc lah Unker Miton, only 1 cc above 4G63...tee hee..

As posted in SIOC, notice anything different in this stock car in particular?

hehehehe...

P1014771.jpg

yeah bro, pls check.

i duwan lowered. want something stiffer cos when i deliver my "cargo" in the boot the rear sags quite alot. very dangerous if kena block if you know what i mean...

darah hitam...i forgot one more thing...

the 2 rempits on the bike tak pakai helmet.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAA :shocked: :retarded: :_:

so long didnt post here... how are you guys? kereta sudah laju, sampai lupa kereta aku yang slow...

hehehe miton's car will never be forgotten as the most powerful saga that has ever roamed malaysian roads....