Proton Saga / Iswara

Cipan,try to make it lar bai....Ooh yah,i wrote down ur name coz gatecrasher called khoyos,and he said you will be following khoyos..so,i wrote your name along....JGN salah paham...heheehhee :P

whats the difference with tt and yamcha??
same rite? sit there talkcock singsong blabla...
hehehe...
if tomorrow then maybe can la...
:rolleyes:

ok Saga Turbo..no problem..
i cannot promise that i'll be coming... :(
if i promise than FFK..tak best la..

p/s=it seems that khoyos won't have a co-pilot(navigator) tonight :lol:

Ermm, Super_Saga UGPM. And vteckiller clear ur pm box laa. Can't send u pm. :lol: :D

To All Fellows Brother And Sister(if there any lar)

Tonite got YC session 02 March 2004(yam cha) NOT TT!!

Location at Jelutong

Time by 10.00 to 10.30 p.m lar

List of names:
1.Vestax (coming a bit late)
2.Saga Turbo
3.Lunatic
4.Blahblah(comfirm later)
5.Gatecrasher
6.Khoyos(possibility coming)
7.Cipan_supercars(follow khoyos)
8.Manofwar(coming at 11)

So,to the others who can make it...Do come for yam cha....

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 2 2004, 06:50 PM
To All Fellows Brother And Sister(if there any lar)

Tonite got YC session 02 March 2004(yam cha) NOT TT!!

Location at Jelutong

Time by 10.00 to 10.30 p.m lar

List of names:
1.Vestax (coming a bit late)
2.Saga Turbo
3.Lunatic
4.Blahblah(comfirm later)
5.Gatecrasher
6.Khoyos(possibility coming)
7.Cipan_supercars(follow khoyos)
8.Manofwar(coming at 11)

So,to the others who can make it...Do come for yam cha....
wont be coming liao....canot finish my project...next time baii..sorry.

Errr.where is Jelutong lah ?? Me coming from UOA ler...but not confirm too coming or not...

you guys car are so keng !!

previous post has stated where is jelutong laaa...
just find it few pages back :unsure:

p/s=i can't join u guys tonite..sorry.. :(

So,cipan and blahblah not coming...The rest is ON!! Eclips3 not confirm and he call Super saga along...Miton,busy working....Probably coming...
that's the latest news...
G88,if you coming,just go to Damansara Projet,inform me that you are there and there will be someone to guide you to jelutong......U want hp number,i posted earlier page.....

Originally posted by g88@Mar 2 2004, 07:27 PM
Errr.where is Jelutong lah ?? Me coming from UOA ler...but not confirm too coming or not...

you guys car are so keng !!
Just come if u can..i'm driving stock standard iswara also go wut....always kena buli..saga turbo u don bully me so much oh.. :lol: :lol:

Saga_Turbo,
Bery sorry lah my friend. Now cannot come out liao...just got my StreamX installed !! Got eddited liao...wanted try it's FULL BANDWIDTH !!!!

Fellow Band of Brothers.....Tonite yam cha session is very successful..I would like thank everyone who came to make this meeting fun and enjoyable...and for those who can't make it,its ok coz just yam cha hour only(hope you guys wont miss the TT)

And for eclips3,thanks for coming even though you look half dead.. :P
Vestax,thanks coz sibuk working also,can drop by..
And manofwar,at last you us...hehehehhe..

And those all tht show up..THANKS BAIIIii....For supporting.. :)

Originally posted by vestax@Mar 1 2004, 10:40 AM
supersaga ,
how you fit in the wira , saga & mirage mountings ?. as far as i know im using the standard iswara mounting for my gearbox and others are the vr4 one's . my standard iswara mounting aready jatuh , so thinking of getting a new or either secondhand . so need to know which one is more lasting .
for the gearbox it depends what housing you are using, as for me i am using the 4G61T 2 wheel FWD gearbox... and that is why i am using that mounting with slight mod. As in your case use whatever mounting that you are using at the moment maybe think of getting a good wan say mmc. As fot the rest, i am using the VR4 mounting brackets for the timing belt mount, front 1.8 DOHC cause the mounting has better tolerences compared to VR4 (less movement i should say) and finally saga+VR4 for the rear...hope i dun confuse you :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 1 2004, 09:11 PM
Super_Saga.....eer,how much you bought your adjustable arR? Thanks for the info..
i purchaced it for about 1k just for the front and it was 2+ years back :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Mar 3 2004, 01:50 AM
Fellow Band of Brothers.....Tonite yam cha session is very successful..I would like thank everyone who came to make this meeting fun and enjoyable...and for those who can't make it,its ok coz just yam cha hour only(hope you guys wont miss the TT)

And for eclips3,thanks for coming even though you look half dead.. :P
Vestax,thanks coz sibuk working also,can drop by..
And manofwar,at last you us...hehehehhe..

And those all tht show up..THANKS BAIIIii....For supporting.. :)
wah got yum cha session also i didn't know wan... i just logged on and was replying some msg then only i came to know... haih :o .. sorry guys eclips3 didn't inform me if not i will be there... anyway it was a last minute wan i am sure...will meet up with you guys for TT ;)

sorry man i didnt call u, it was last minute for me too as i was 50/50 bout going.

coz eddie told me before u guys hardly go out during weekdays, so i didnt wanna kacau u.