psst-Porosaki's monster is hatching

Hey ahlian where are you??
People car wait for engine(patient wait for heart) you; engine wait for car-where can like this one:rofl::rofl:

So bro Austin-wanna book dinosaur ride??-quick,quick hahahaha:rofl:

Wahlau.Dinosaur ride open already for booking ar tmrw? kakaka :rofl:

bro adian,

This 'under-the tree' mechanic not bad leh:adore:

as for the turbo kit-its in the other thread--For sale

1st pic = before surgical....

2nd pic = no heart

3rd pic = heart replaced

Hi porosaki, how are you? Long time no see. After saw your 1jz project photos, it seems the workshop done the very good job. You must be very enjoy your driving. I am sure you didnt know who am i. he he.......... i am the person last time always issue bill to you after you did the servising, you like to use toyota fully engine oil but wont try the motul oil........ remember me?:biggrin:

??? soli i tak tau.....only person i tau is WingYan & William.....saja..

soli arr if i got it wrong.......

As for the workshop (Under-the-cherry-tree)...my car is the 8th Altezza. Coming after mine will be 2 more.

So if anyone wanna sell their altezza..... we have friends 'under-the-cherry-tree' workshop would like to buy them.

phuyioooo... 1JZ

Hey blackie....long time no see see. How u?

??? soli i tak tau.....only person i tau is WingYan & William.....saja..

soli arr if i got it wrong.......

As for the workshop (Under-the-cherry-tree)...my car is the 8th Altezza. Coming after mine will be 2 more.

So if anyone wanna sell their altezza..... we have friends 'under-the-cherry-tree' workshop would like to buy them.

Hey blackie....long time no see see. How u?

er............. i am weng yan lo, william is tryforce ma. If any bro need to do the sticker or parts pls dont forget me........... ha ha........ but anyway, no business still can be friend...........

wah..so tempting this 1JZ engine.

bro, what happen to the prev. engine?

1) Engine & trans removed from Half-cut for cleaning purpose.

2) Check & Replace what is needed to replace.

Bump: Before the Transplant...Everything on the engine bay is removed and to be clean out.Under carriage is throughly clean out as well.

Bump: More pictures will be coming in.

Stay tune.

• 24032009392.jpg
    24032009392.jpg
    76.7 KB · Views: 222
  • 24032009393.jpg
    24032009393.jpg
    68.3 KB · Views: 209
  • 24032009394.jpg