R3 TA5dot6 - MAP

sigh. that place.

should i bring some snow rigs for the Tyres? (those tyre-chains that people use when driving in snow)

Nah bring the spiked sweden rally spec tires.

I don't like it anymore than you do but this is what our partners handed to us at the 11th hour.

All planning was for "E" then today at 11.30 am we are told must use N..

ain't life great...

The layout exactly the same as R3TA3 lah.. still stated R3 TA Round 3 on the print out!

can make the finish become start and start become finish ah?? atleast some diferent lor..

life as always ain't great, but we can always make it better...

somehow MME participants don't complain when they go back to SIC every year and say "Race circuit layout the same la!!!" etc etc etc

hahah.. im not MME driver also!

but can we help up tonite to go sapu the sand ah?? we serious here!

hmmmmmmm ... cannot complain much laa .. but at least its near to GIANT lor .. no need to drive out to makan lorr .. hahahaahahaaa

*sigh.. sideways again meh?! QIW dun forget my share when u makan.. i lazy to walk to giant le.. hehehe =p

teh
park with me loh.. i alone this round.. round3 that geng all not joinin.. all waiting for next year events.. =(

faisal said:
Up to you lo.

Suggest bring hoghway road sweeper and vacuum cleaner.

yeah:confused_smile: 1 of the autocrosser passed by the car park just now and the car park is full of sand with water = MUD!!:retarded:

Now raining heavily!! Good luck every1 tomolo!

benzer,

ur rite man.....dunno got drift car to dry up the layout or not
hehehehee

I just went and recce about an hour ago. Still lots of loose gravel on the surface. When I left it started raining heavily. We can have a boat race tomorrow. :P

same layout as R3 TA3dot 6...

easy to remember layout. rally driver's paradise...