R3 Time Attack 5dot6 - Shah Alam

Above the link to R3 website and statement that wat R3 have writen, DO YOU MEAN R3 IS LIKE ABOVE MENTIONED "THEY JUST DID IT 4 FUN!???!

I can tell you not every 1 are hoping to get a opportunity 2 test the real race car & a chance of a podium MME! atleast i am not!!

And you cannot based on you "luck" to give a blank statement or promises! there was also some announcements during the last few R3TA events on your "Bigger Prizes to be WON for this year for the Championship"

Don't mentioned wat i have spent to follow and entered all R3TA rounds to north and south. Is a real disapointment and feel foolish if the organizer just DID IT 4 FUN OR MARKETING PURPOSES!!
Faisal,
I was actually trying to search where i have actually directly replied to you and get things mess up! And i think was the above statement that i actually sed "I can tell you" and " You cannot based on your luck". The "I can tell you" was actually direct translated from my cantonese and it desen't mean you! and "You cannot based on your luck" the you actually is refer to R3 just a typo error. Anyway i apologise to you if i really offended you! Cos my english no good and at that moment what we want was an explanation and you telling us other things.

Im the kind of person that like to clarrify things that not clear and i wont keep quiet and wait for other ppl to become "bad guy" to clarrify for me!!

We accepted what Adain and your explanations.. I have nothing to say liao! (AND NOT BECOS OF THE VOUCHER )

AND I THINK YOU AND ME ARE ALSO THE BAD COPS!

Gary,
Sorry for your disappointment, but you really get the wrong message! we joined R3TA not becos of the bigger prizes, if without the prizes we will still join! Just that some statement has acknowledged and can't deliver, so we feel disappointed and trying to get some solid explanation. I really hope you understand wat im trying to say..

SO CAN I STILL JOIN R3TA NEXT YEAR AH?? (BUT LET ME KNOW THE CHAMPIONSHIP PRIZE 1ST, COS MY FREN LIKE TO KNOW! HAHAHA JUST KIDDING!)

MK84 said:
If it means cutting down on prizes then so be it. I'd rather have mementoes and memories than not have an event to drive at all.

How bout cutting down trees for you for mementoes :_: So, heard it's gonna b Nissan for u next season?

everything is clear now, looking forawrd to 2007.

can R3 publish the schedule for next year so we can plan ahead, to avoid clashing with other important dates?

thank you R3 for bringing R3 Time Attack to us.

canken2 said:
everything is clear now, looking forawrd to 2007.

can R3 publish the schedule for next year so we can plan ahead, to avoid clashing with other important dates?

thank you R3 for bringing R3 Time Attack to us.

The schedule should be out soon. I heard that R3 has more or less finalized the dates already.

Stay Tuned Boleh Boleh

Champion KillerB,
aikkss???champion Soo goin 1.8class meh nex year?how come?coz frm wat i heard,if he's sticking w his EG6,it'll still b a 1.6L(but w power close to a 2L,w my help,hehehehhe).......and IF he enters his "NEW" aged war machine(in d making)...it'll b in TURBO class....
n dun count me out..i won b chasing after d championship(b it GRA or R3TA) but i'll b der....n hopefully my conversion frm a drag car 2 an autox car will b completed in time.....

akuma,
Whooops, forgot to put u in as well. I've seen ur orange run.. so powerful until drive shaft broke into 2. Very fast. Actually u don really need to convert from a drag machine to an autox machine. Just tune up for autox, n u can still drag it. U're still d drag king in kuantan.... so who's the drag queen hahaha.

KillerB said:
akuma,
Whooops, forgot to put u in as well. I've seen ur orange run.. so powerful until drive shaft broke into 2. Very fast. Actually u don really need to convert from a drag machine to an autox machine. Just tune up for autox, n u can still drag it. U're still d drag king in kuantan.... so who's the drag queen hahaha.

He's also drag queen. But at night only...kekekke

KillerB,
wei,dun say i'm d drag king lar..i king becoz i pick on d weak like eater(u guys as abt his static compression lar,his engine actually SICK dy but still champion!!imagine if his engine is HEALTHY,cialat ler v all!)....n lightningfield(totally STOCK KOK small V B16A,was even running no.5 plugs last time,AHAHHAHAH).....n dude,drag n autox set up totally diff ler....my camber is as straight as hell,n der r like no adj camber kit 4 my car in our local market..now trying 2 seek frm japan(EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE) or US........
drag queen i duno.but eater got ambition wanna b race queen..wear bikini,put on lipstick n hold PINK umbrella...NIGHTMARE!!dun blif me?ask lightningfield.eater did mention abt his secret ambition of his!hahahahhaa.....LARI!!!!!!!!

wahlaneh.....masyuk dis sorta "senget" topic onry,all d hantus come alive dy aerr?ei unker champ,i tot u sed ur DEAD BZ w ur work 1?u wan Soo 2 b YOUR drag queen is it?mah say so lor.dun even need 2 send in ur application....S"he"'s all YOURS!!!hahahahahhahahah

crash,
dun lar say like dat..GELI LAR WEI!!!hahahaha..(damn,kenot eat dinner dy,lost my appetite!ahahahahaha)

canken, I believe the Dates 2007 R3 TA was included in the envelopes given to all R3TA 5dot6 participants.

If you would have bothered to look in the envelope it would be there along with R3's November Sales Offer leaflet, scrutineering sheet and event schedule.

Unless, of course , the envelope you recieved was actually a "lemon" then it probable would have been an empty envelope.

Just like the empty promises R3 likes to make..... R3 GEN.2 (never made) Bigger & Better R3 TA prizes (never given) ..

akuma said:
KillerB,
wei,dun say i'm d drag king lar..i king becoz i pick on d weak like eater(u guys as abt his static compression lar,his engine actually SICK dy but still champion!!imagine if his engine is HEALTHY,cialat ler v all!)....n lightningfield(totally STOCK KOK small V B16A,was even running no.5 plugs last time,AHAHHAHAH).....n dude,drag n autox set up totally diff ler....my camber is as straight as hell,n der r like no adj camber kit 4 my car in our local market..now trying 2 seek frm japan(EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE) or US........
drag queen i duno.but eater got ambition wanna b race queen..wear bikini,put on lipstick n hold PINK umbrella...NIGHTMARE!!dun blif me?ask lightningfield.eater did mention abt his secret ambition of his!hahahahhaa.....LARI!!!!!!!!

I saw PINK colour rims in R3TA 5dot6.

julianpang said:
No la..... WRONG.... SooSinKuan will be his "drag" queen. hahahaha

this one i agree 300% hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

wait for him to shave his goatie and ask him to put on the lipstick. very leng lui u knowwww.......ahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha

lightningfield,
wei,agreeing is enuff ler...u dun hafta remind me abt his shaving n lipstick act ler....like i sed.NIGHTMARE!!!!!!ahhahah

unker champ,
aikss??i tot d PINK rims oredy made its debut in GRA Rd3,no?u din c meh?..ehhehehe..

akuma said:
KillerB,

damn u akuman. with that no. 5 plugs la i tapau your "adik" bas-kilang-blue EK4 u know...hahahahhhaha :_:

like that gotta get super mini skirt for eater to wear la for the next TA
kekekekekkekeke

ask him to join the beauty queen search in hyperTIU..............wakakakakkakakakakakakakakakakakak

sounds like akuma syoik sees eater with lip-stick and mini-skirt.. hahaha!!! jialat edi eater!! hahahaha!!!!!