Above the link to R3 website and statement that wat R3 have writen, DO YOU MEAN R3 IS LIKE ABOVE MENTIONED "THEY JUST DID IT 4 FUN!???!
I can tell you not every 1 are hoping to get a opportunity 2 test the real race car & a chance of a podium MME! atleast i am not!!
And you cannot based on you "luck" to give a blank statement or promises! there was also some announcements during the last few R3TA events on your "Bigger Prizes to be WON for this year for the Championship"
Don't mentioned wat i have spent to follow and entered all R3TA rounds to north and south. Is a real disapointment and feel foolish if the organizer just DID IT 4 FUN OR MARKETING PURPOSES!!
Faisal,
I was actually trying to search where i have actually directly replied to you and get things mess up! And i think was the above statement that i actually sed "I can tell you" and " You cannot based on your luck". The "I can tell you" was actually direct translated from my cantonese and it desen't mean you! and "You cannot based on your luck" the you actually is refer to R3 just a typo error. Anyway i apologise to you if i really offended you! Cos my english no good and at that moment what we want was an explanation and you telling us other things.
Im the kind of person that like to clarrify things that not clear and i wont keep quiet and wait for other ppl to become "bad guy" to clarrify for me!!
We accepted what Adain and your explanations.. I have nothing to say liao! (AND NOT BECOS OF THE VOUCHER )
AND I THINK YOU AND ME ARE ALSO THE BAD COPS!
Gary,
Sorry for your disappointment, but you really get the wrong message! we joined R3TA not becos of the bigger prizes, if without the prizes we will still join! Just that some statement has acknowledged and can't deliver, so we feel disappointed and trying to get some solid explanation. I really hope you understand wat im trying to say..
SO CAN I STILL JOIN R3TA NEXT YEAR AH?? (BUT LET ME KNOW THE CHAMPIONSHIP PRIZE 1ST, COS MY FREN LIKE TO KNOW! HAHAHA JUST KIDDING!)