bugger....this thread is getting crappier
I leave diplomatic replies to Gary & Adian. I have a "Bad Cop" Reputation to meet.canken2 said:Faisal no grudgdes against you, perhaps IF you could be a bit diplomatic in your replies... you can leave your bullet proof gear solely for track use...
faisal said:I leave diplomatic replies to Gary & Adian. I have a "Bad Cop" Reputation to meet.
Besides, Diplomatic replies take too long to compose. And my command of the English language and it's vast vocabulary is limited.
netmatrix said:The 2.0 old man say he dun wanna join next year anymore. Wanna turn to fisherman and live the quiet life. I think After Schumacher retired in #2 position he also wanna follow the same. hahaha.
This blue car, after so many coaxing only go. And actually get good result for his debut. I can remember almost similar like Fernando Alonso for the blue car. hahaha. But this guy more macho not sissy looking like Fernando. hahaha.
I thik i better wear bullet proof next TTT session. Sure gonna kena wan. hahahaha
QiW said:that uncle told me he probably not competiting liauu oso .. let the car rest and live normal daiy life .. hahahaaha
but dunno la .. who knows ?? maybe that uncle have a change of heart lehh ??? heheheheehe ..
this blue SEG all setup for evetns one .. but owner takuts kena bungkus by the fast VTECs maa .. so just join in the last R3TA only lorr .. hahahahaaa
netmatrix said:The 2.0 old man say he dun wanna join next year anymore. Wanna turn to fisherman and live the quiet life. I think After Schumacher retired in #2 position he also wanna follow the same. hahaha.
This blue car, after so many coaxing only go. And actually get good result for his debut. I can remember almost similar like Fernando Alonso for the blue car. hahaha. But this guy more macho not sissy looking like Fernando. hahaha.
I thik i better wear bullet proof next TTT session. Sure gonna kena wan. hahahaha
QiW said:yalorr ... GRA got awards for fastest novice one laa ... hahahahaa .. but the BLUE SEG have to beat the ORANGE CRX 1st laaa ... hmmmmmm .... VTEC laju laaaa .. will not be easy ..

Hello All...