R3 Time Attack 5dot6 - Shah Alam

canken2 said:
Faisal no grudgdes against you, perhaps IF you could be a bit diplomatic in your replies... you can leave your bullet proof gear solely for track use...
I leave diplomatic replies to Gary & Adian. I have a "Bad Cop" Reputation to meet.

Besides, Diplomatic replies take too long to compose. And my command of the English language and it's vast vocabulary is limited.

faisal said:
I leave diplomatic replies to Gary & Adian. I have a "Bad Cop" Reputation to meet.

Besides, Diplomatic replies take too long to compose. And my command of the English language and it's vast vocabulary is limited.

its ok Faisal, we all know you well enough by now.
"bad cop" with good heart and loud mouth :P

keep up the good job, we really appreciate the effort you and all the R3 team put in to make the time attack events a reality.

Wah someone counting down to Drag battle now....

hmmm .. autopowermart.com ... i think i have seen the stickers of this site on some very fast VTECs laa .. hehehehehee

some pics...

queue at the start line
IMG_8203mod.jpg

IMG_8204mod.jpg

IMG_8205mod.jpg

Amin driving the neat Savvy with R3 Zero bodykit
IMG_8206mod.jpg

Mike
IMG_8207mod.jpg

IMG_8208mod.jpg

Prozac's EVO kicking up lots of dirt.
IMG_8209mod.jpg

IMG_8210mod.jpg

IMG_8211mod.jpg

meatball...
IMG_8213mod.jpg

IMG_8215mod.jpg

Fatality
IMG_8220mod.jpg

Putras
IMG_8216.jpg

IMG_8218mod.jpg

IMG_8235mod.jpg

IMG_8231mod.jpg

pics taken randomly

:cry_smile: :cry_smile:
no one take my picture aaa...anyone...???:cry_smile:
Blue SEG

THanks for the pics bolehboleh :X-:

Chinozie, nice SEG u got there. Saw it. Is it your 1st time? There's another fast SEG in 2.0 class. The driver is famous for not stripping any interior and still manage good results (yikes i better run).

The 2.0 old man say he dun wanna join next year anymore. Wanna turn to fisherman and live the quiet life. I think After Schumacher retired in #2 position he also wanna follow the same. hahaha.

This blue car, after so many coaxing only go. And actually get good result for his debut. I can remember almost similar like Fernando Alonso for the blue car. hahaha. But this guy more macho not sissy looking like Fernando. hahaha.

I thik i better wear bullet proof next TTT session. Sure gonna kena wan. hahahaha

netmatrix said:
The 2.0 old man say he dun wanna join next year anymore. Wanna turn to fisherman and live the quiet life. I think After Schumacher retired in #2 position he also wanna follow the same. hahaha.

This blue car, after so many coaxing only go. And actually get good result for his debut. I can remember almost similar like Fernando Alonso for the blue car. hahaha. But this guy more macho not sissy looking like Fernando. hahaha.

I thik i better wear bullet proof next TTT session. Sure gonna kena wan. hahahaha

hmmmmmmmmmmmm... sounds like sifoooooooooooooo :mouth_closed:

KillerB - Thanx for the complement...yup it's my first time after absorbing and following all the sifoo during event...heee...about that uncle...he's malaysia bunta...kihkihkih...tauhu satu uncle...

netmatrix - but alonso car not sooo bouncy like mine, my helmet so big can turn 360 degree...wkakakakak...

that uncle told me he probably not competiting liauu oso .. let the car rest and live normal daiy life .. hahahaaha
but dunno la .. who knows ?? maybe that uncle have a change of heart lehh ??? heheheheehe ..

this blue SEG all setup for evetns one .. but owner takuts kena bungkus by the fast VTECs maa .. so just join in the last R3TA only lorr .. hahahahaaa

QiW said:
that uncle told me he probably not competiting liauu oso .. let the car rest and live normal daiy life .. hahahaaha
but dunno la .. who knows ?? maybe that uncle have a change of heart lehh ??? heheheheehe ..

this blue SEG all setup for evetns one .. but owner takuts kena bungkus by the fast VTECs maa .. so just join in the last R3TA only lorr .. hahahahaaa

hahahaah...nevermind next time put Vtec engine inside...kihkihkihkih...

netmatrix said:

That 2.0 old man turn to "Gold" fisherman? I hope he doesn't prove rumours right. Takkan he wanna play football wit schumacher rite.

Hey Fernando SEG, GRA got sub-class for Novice. Perhaps u can try there. Entry still open i heard. Event's next sunday.

yalorr ... GRA got awards for fastest novice one laa ... hahahahaa .. but the BLUE SEG have to beat the ORANGE CRX 1st laaa ... hmmmmmm .... VTEC laju laaaa .. will not be easy ..

QiW said:
yalorr ... GRA got awards for fastest novice one laa ... hahahahaa .. but the BLUE SEG have to beat the ORANGE CRX 1st laaa ... hmmmmmm .... VTEC laju laaaa .. will not be easy ..

can they have a class for worst "seasoned" Autocrosser?:confused_smile:
i win hands down :X-:

oit..cup....who sed d ORANGE CRX fast????no lar..dat car can only manage a 16.5sec 1/4 mile run...whr got fast?no lar....