Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TEAMADVAN said:
young, handsome, single, drive sports car with tones of mod priced that can buy another same car, lotsa chicks and fucking low profile...
always say no $$$, wear t shirt cap lembu at RM7.99...wear sandals cap ayam @ around RM5, bermuda shorts......
but buy branded things witout 2nd tought....price ngam, sapu first...
fit or not fit, belakang kira..
change handphone more than i change underwear...hahaha! salute!

Abang Lam, r u toking bout urself??

*cabut*

hayuku,
no la... my not drivin evo....
y so many ppl askin whether im drivin evo anot???

mohalw,
nop.. Lam is takin bout lan evo...
de rich guy...

Lam,
got so geng anot???
change hp more den u change underwear???
tats too rich liao la...

toyota db at mongkok...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p870907ae10a2030846be7ac7cefaa5e3/ef5df002.jpg

new s-klasse..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p91f7cbbbe5131c22268a1968002cfb3e/ef5deffc.jpg

fa--laa--li

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pfc33be8401e149d62b19d4dee840c2cb/ef5deff0.jpg

suzuki mr wagon

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pfbdd4636452ca134fc71af11b2d7f1c9/ef5ddd29.jpg

Help! Anyone Can Send Me Some Pic Of Toyota Corolla Ee Thx! Year 199x Corolla Ee!

i need some pictures of Toyota Corolla EE(is there this kinda model?) help please or please send to [email protected] thx! around year 199x thank u guys!

daihatsu move (hk K2OC member..)

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p1ecf26fc501338d0204baa96b62c1513/ef5ddd1f.jpg

bumper tanggal move, service at K-carshop HK.

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p84ffae0a5905332d01759d4c722dae61/ef5ddd1d.jpg

can anyone post a Toyota Corolla EE for me? please thx! COROLLA EE

veil4G63 said:
i need some pictures of Toyota Corolla EE(is there this kinda model?) help please or please send to [email protected] thx! around year 199x thank u guys!

Bro, all the toyota Corolla series after 80's are start from AE...no EE....

correct me if i m wrong....

AE 82--86
AE 90-92
AE 100-101
AE 110-111
NZE121.......

new move...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pf9aa39b7494001d630fae91e4dcb8e60/ef5ddd19.jpg

Chaser and M3 ...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p2f281dd75d8df4bf4f588d16554ae4b9/ef5ddbd0.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
young, handsome, single, drive sports car with tones of mod priced that can buy another same car, lotsa chicks and fucking low profile...
always say no $$$, wear t shirt cap lembu at RM7.99...wear sandals cap ayam @ around RM5, bermuda shorts......
but buy branded things witout 2nd tought....price ngam, sapu first...
fit or not fit, belakang kira..
change handphone more than i change underwear...hahaha! salute!

I agree with Lam, lan evo (Ken) is damn rich but very humble ..

Legend Speedy said:
hayuku,
no la... my not drivin evo....
y so many ppl askin whether im drivin evo anot???

mohalw,
nop.. Lam is takin bout lan evo...
de rich guy...

Lam,
got so geng anot???
change hp more den u change underwear???
tats too rich liao la...

mohalw : i where got $? if got, i change car since ages ago liao...have been stuck at this car for 8 years...wan to change, tak mampu lar....sob sob :cry_smile:

Legend Speedy : lastime he change handphone almost few months once...
so one day, he tot himself, "how good if i got my own handphone shop? so that i can save more and change more handphones".after that tot, he did it!!:emoticon_U: as his side income while sumting like his toy shop...hahaha!
thats why now he get to change handphone more than i change undies...
morning diffrent, afternoon see diffrent, evening see diffrent...night time,
also diffrent fr wat i see at day times....sumtimes, two to three in the same time...convenient for the chickies to call...."NO MISS"!!!:shades_smile:

lanevo : ;P

aiseh.. okok.. ppl humble den dun bully him d.. LOL.. kesian lanevo.. LOL..
i like the change underwear thing.. how many sets of underwears u need to own then only u can try to challenge his frequency of handphone changing? lol.. the odds is like malaysia team playing brazil in an away game.. lol..

haha...dun misunderstood....
my "changing underwear" doent mean that i got plenty of
new underwear... while i actually mean " i change my undy after whole day of sweat, take it off to wash and replace a washed one only"...:_: :_:

i met lan evo b4...a nice and easy guy...low profile and talk in good manner...
thumbs up!

4g63 bro, u can pm member alantan..
he's drivin an EE90..
he shud hav sum pix of other ee90s..
or try to google la..

rubbish king, the normal four door toyota corolla, same generation w the ae92's called ee90..

lanevo: yes sir! no more off topics...
here r the pics...
beware for those without wide band....:confused_smile:

spy shots :_:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/26012006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/26012006002.jpg

JSOC dinner:emoticon_U:
dinner11.jpg

dinner14.jpg

dinner12.jpg

dinner8.jpg

dinner7.jpg

dinner6.jpg

dinner4.jpg

dinner3.jpg

dinner2.jpg

dinner17.jpg

dinner15.jpg

dinner19.jpg

dinner20-2.jpg

dinner16.jpg

dinner18.jpg

outside royal bintang hotel beside the curve..
hotel3.jpg

hotel.jpg

tired?
heres a pics to wash your eye itches....:_: i purposely schrink it...
to prevent if her BF see this and wack 9 me...:emoticon_U:
P3180007.jpg