Random Car Pics

David_KIA-Racing said:
i also got see this Celica b4 at my fren weeding party~
two young guys driving,i look them look jz got 20age only...
LCLY...rich guy~:X-:

yaya very young only... around 20 like that... Even the chick also tak cukup umur...
Hehe..

that ferrari owner wonder what bisnes is he doing. tokey minyak ka. haha. very rich. very nice car.

boon : wan eat dai char fan? we go his shop, kakaka, muz be freakin rich la, alwiz thai club

David_KIA-Racing said:
i also got see this Celica b4 at my fren weeding party~
two young guys driving,i look them look jz got 20age only...
LCLY...rich guy~:X-:

too many bodykit oredi. Macam kapal terbang at KLIA runway.

"Flight Celica 666 is cleared for take off"

ken yeang said:
too many bodykit oredi. Macam kapal terbang at KLIA runway.

"Flight Celica 666 is cleared for take off"

Like underground mar...they get star points with lego bodykits

Yalo~many bodykit n big big GT-Wing...black n white colour campur campur
and the rims is bigger is better and change another colour la~Haiz...
young man still dunno how to mod car mah~P Lesen only =.="

hihihihi.....just make sure the lego block don't drop off when driving in pot holes ridden Malaysia Road.

heh! our dear SammyV got the guts to say our road is one of the best in the region....

skylin3lov3r said:
wa lao wey:angel_smile: is the car reli from johor or based in KL one:shocked: any reason y the road is jammed up that time:shcokedcamo:

pimped F430
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7230/13122006358gs9.jpg
now that is rare shit man :shades_smile:

wow look at the Lambo rear ventilator already open,its seriously hot inside the engine bay!:shocked:

http://ervinter.blogs.friendster.com/photos/uncategorized/picture12.jpg
wow look at the Lambo rear ventilator already open,its seriously hot inside the engine bay!:shocked:

Tohsan said:

Correction, there is an override button that the drive can press to open the vents. Now you know ;)

If the engine start the vents will automaticly open...

LCDFlat said:
If the engine start the vents will automaticly open...

I'm pretty sure thats not the case. By default it opens when the engine needs more air, but can be overriden. Like most automated spoilers.