Random Car Pics

Kelisa with bodykit Nissan Verita (March K11)....cunzz

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissankelisa.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/NissanKelisa1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissanKelisa2.jpg

gila sounding RB...the gray GTR reverse n speed bump mati engine...
DSC00795.jpg

LCDFlat said:
Kelisa with bodykit Nissan Verita (March K11)....cunzz

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissankelisa.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/NissanKelisa1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/nissanKelisa2.jpg

whushor!!!

I thought it was a morris minor or something. Hehehe..Malaysian can do the darnest thing...

Anyway, this car may be attractive to chicks, 80 years above chicks la....HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUH

tarrant8877 said:
Ok thx bro bushidofang... Will try now... testing...
So everyone can see a photo now?

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1116.jpg

This monster and the celica always at thai club wan leh...... if not mistaken 3 times a week at thai club ...
damn rich ass!!

techart porsche cayenne
http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/6833/cayneewd8.jpg

Tohsan said:
http://ervinter.blogs.friendster.com/photos/uncategorized/picture12.jpg
wow look at the Lambo rear ventilator already open,its seriously hot inside the engine bay!:shocked:

I think the owner from Muar. He have a car business.

here r my contribution for tis few weeks...
s2000 wif num plate oso s2k..
http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/4931/21112006nm7.jpg

a bmw cabriolet.. a lc driver which simply park his ride n blocked others driver..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/9714/21112006001uz5.jpg

a 180sx... near my workin area...
tat day saw a 180sx wif s15 headlamp but forgotten to snap it..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/149/23112006ub8.jpg

GTT..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/5364/26112006my6.jpg

evo VII... a young fellow drivin wif a hot chick gf...
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/153/26112006002gp2.jpg

spotted tis impreza wrx sti after work... vry chun ride...
wif wide bodykit... nicely done ride...
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/2112/27112006001jj7.jpg

impreza wrx..
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/1954/29112006003lp3.jpg

hotty cayenne turbo..
i guess its wif de techart bodykit...
nice...
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/1844/dsc00407ji0.jpg
http://img319.imageshack.us/img319/3392/dsc00408rb3.jpg

Guys with expensive rides usually are accompanied by hot chicks...its like a freakin requirement lol

Legend Speedy said:
here r my contribution for tis few weeks...
s2000 wif num plate oso s2k..
http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/4931/21112006nm7.jpg

wah liddat oso can ah:_: when i get the GTR,i will put this number XX R34:shades_smile:

ExceL said:
Guys with expensive rides usually are accompanied by hot chicks...its like a freakin requirement lol

fucken true man...hopefully i can dream of getting R32 next semester since parents KS wont spend 300k 4 sons ride...lol

thats the same cayenne i posted up... mat salleh driver...

Bling-bling Toyota Prado....

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/SAA6L1.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/SAA6L.jpg